The Diary Game:6/12/2022: Entrepreneurship week

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello beautiful people of this great community it's an honour to share again with you another session of my diary game. I trust you all are faring well too.

Dear Diary

It was a bright and sunny morning as I woke up by 7 still feeling tired from the activities of the previous day. I did my usual morning routine which took about an hour. I later ascended into a well sumptuous breakfast and by 9 I left home for school.

School humanitarian Activity

Well I arrived campus by 9:30, by then the everyone had already started working in cleaning the campus. It was the beginning of our Entrepreneurship week and we commenced it by cleaning our very own campus by weeding the surroundings. We worked till about 12 where our school bus carried us to checkpoint for the continuation of our humanitarian work.


We started at checkpoint in our numbers with our lemon green t-shirt, picking every form of dirt in the forms of plastics and other sorts, while descending from checkpoint to our campus at Molyko.

It was only on this day that every body who knew me had to see me😅😅 me who has been hiding and telling some that I'm not in town🤣🤣 I was caught at the spot.
However it wasn't a dull moment for it was really interesting funny seeing one of the strategies in which our school uses to do their advertisement🤣🤣.
The work lasted for 2 hours as we headed to our campus A which is at Molyko opposite the presbetarian Church. Here we took attendance and some vital information were given to us so as to prepare well for the coming day.


From there, I left for home and arrived by 3:15. I just sat on the chair for a while to respond to certain messages but I only found myself waking up when it was 7 because my siblings were watching Cardo🤣🤣🤣 Dat sleep be really carry me ya. Well that was how my day ended
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Wow great, I encourage you more in your humanitarian work

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot friend

 2 years ago 

Thank God that those people you lie to, caught you red handed 🤭🤪

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣for real

 2 years ago 

Yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64