The Diary Game 19/11/21. Onchocercaisis as a threat.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings beautiful people in the form of Steemians. Y'all look great and healthy. Don't ask me how I could tell cuz i believe as Steemians we are connected in spirit😅😅. Below is my first ever post on the diary games and I'm to partake in the wonderful session😁.

           *Morning period*

Woke up in the morning by 7 with my 1year old darling slapping my cheeks, which is an indication that she's already up so I'm not supposed to be sleeping😅.. These children grow up so fast. Well from there I had to do the usual of doing some house hold chores and by 8 I made food for my darling baby and fed her. By 11, I took her to my cousin's place so she'd stay with the baby while I went for a Mectizan training campaign alongside her elder brother who is also my cousin and that takes us to the afternoon session.

             Afternoon session 

Ariving the Buea health district, we we told that the training session will take place at PMI. So the training began at 1:30 where we were told of the importance of Mectizan in relation to Onchocercaisis and how to administer to Mectizan which fights against it, to persons in our various communities.
MAKEUP_2021111917395918.jpg

20211119_152239.jpg

20211119_151944.jpg
So we were equally taught on how to fill our daily reports as well. We then concluded with a general pic which i dont have🤭 and then departed.

  Evening Session

On my way home by 4, i met some friends of mine where we discussed on matters concerning the world for some time, where i later left for home. Arriving home, i took my bath and slept like a log of wood and later woke up by 12 to reply messages and have something to eat cuz damn i was hungry😁.
Thanks for reading 👌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great write up. As a farmer seriously it will take me time to understand your post but will inbox you for more to better understand. Your post is so educative

 3 years ago 

Okay bro thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing bro. Hope u enjoyed writing your diary game

 3 years ago 

Yeah it feels real good

 3 years ago 

Waow carting dad your children are blessed to have you

 3 years ago 

Thank you ooo dr

 3 years ago 

Ateyou ooo

 3 years ago 

@clarence25. 🤣🤣 Your little girl is your alarm clock to get you up from sleep 🤣. Ashia you. Waoow, it's a good exercise and a great job you guys are doing. Hope the training went well.

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro thanks😁

Learning more never hurt anyone. A day well spent!!

 3 years ago 

Well said👌

 3 years ago 

A day well spent and a great write up, thanks for sharing bro,it's so educative

 3 years ago 

Thanks mom

 3 years ago 

Children are blessings from God, hope your training went well

 3 years ago 

Indeed they are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60