The Diary Game:02/02/2024 : What a day 🙃

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago (edited)
Hello guys trust everyone is very well today i present to you another episode of my diary game I hope you guys enjoy this beautiful post as I tell you how I spent my second of February 2024 which was Friday thanks.
To begin I woke up by by 6:00 wait some morning prayers thanking God Almighty for his abundance and blessings upon my life. Moving from there I went forward to making some breakfast for myself because I was to have a meeting that was to take place at the delegation of arts and culture up at court junction Buea.
So I made some Scotch eggs to eat for breakfast. Well the thing is, I had watched this video on how to make scotched egg on tiktok so it looked so simple I felt like I should try mine out so I bought sadine eggs and bread and did mine. Unfortunately I didn't snap a pic but I'll do that probably next time. The results however wasn't the best as that on the video, but it was worth the try.

00100sPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20240202104508835_COVER.jpg

So when I was done with things by then, I left for the meeting and the meeting was about models in Buea and to discuss the way forward on how to run activities. So the meeting ended around 1:00 p.m.

IMG_20240202_132343.jpg

My friends and I had to pass by and wait a little for 3 o'clock to reach so we could go to another meeting whereby we had to go do fitting of designers outfits for a fashion show which is to take place in Sunday the 4 of February.

Polish_20240204_093503575.jpg

The fitting process was quite successful and we all departed by 6. I went home quite tired and that was how my day ended.
Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4
Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!

Curated by : @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66