Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week( 18-01-2024)

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)
Hello good people of this beautiful community and to the steemit population in general. Trust we all are faring well in our various denominations. Its honor to share with you all my best day of the week session. Trust you will all enjoy the mix-up of diverse feelings as I unveil the happenings of this day.

The Day

Waking up on a thursday morning by 7 I had my morning prayers to thank the most high for this life that he's so much blessed me with.
From there I made breakfast for the bunch of kids in ma home and sent them all to school.


I left home by 10 for school too for we were to have a french class from 12-2pm. So I left very early because I live quite very far from school. It's about 1hr and 30 mins to get there coupled with the high rate of traffic in Buea. So while in school we waited for some time for the lecturer to come as we discussed on other issues surrounding us gathered in little corners of the campus.
The lecturer came later and the French class was then in process. Not everyone was quite attentive as some persons would complain that if not of the attendance marks that is given they would have no reason to attend this french cuz it's a language that one can't understand. Nevertheless I thank God for the little french I know having being privileged to have live in Maroua.

My class got finished by 2:15pm. From there I had to go to the bank to pay my young sisters school fees.
After filling my form and climb upstairs at CCA Bank, to pay at the cashier, the line in waiting was pretty long.
Polish_20240124_222346380.jpg

The hall was so full I wondered why I didn't come with my blanket coupled with the air condition that felt like Canada in Buea😂😂
I was even scared of taking the picture we'll make somebody no cam kick me for taking their photo without their permission.

I waited for more than 2hrs before I was being attended to. Thereafter, I left for home arriving home I changed and passed by my barbing saloon to change and try a new look from my high punk to low cut.

Polish_20240124_222423794.jpg

When done with it I felt like my head had depreciated in size🤣🤣

So I got home by 8 all tired and just fell on the bed and slept well. Which became how my day ended.
Thanks

Polish_20240124_223110018.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

It was really nice going through your post❣️
Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66