Steem Cameroon Best Day of the week Contest: 25/11/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello my good people hope we all are doing quite great I am happy to partake in this session of the best day of the week contest. Hope you enjoy

A Day like no Other

It started with me waking up by 6 and thanking God for another day. I later jumped into doing my usual fitness sport to keep fit and healthy. Though it's obvious that I can not get fat🤭🤭.
Jangling noise from the bunch of school children in my home that morning as they were preparing for school. I had enough to eat for breakfast because I knew my day would truly be a long one.

I left home by 8 to do my daily mobilisation and sensitisation with my team on the presence of covid 19 as well as administer vaccines to help prevent one from contaminating the virus.


We worked for a while and it was quite smooth though that sun too be di ova burn man Massa😩 how Buea too don di hot plenty so😅

We worked till 1:pm where i departed and went to school for a practical session which I couldn't afford to miss.
I arrived school by 1:45 and joined my colleagues. It was quite interesting as it was a practical class as fashion Designers where we were to sew chair covers for a graduation ceremony to come this December.


In order for us to have attained a number of 80 chair covers, we had to split the work. So, while others were cutting the materials and preparing them, others were sowing immediately too.


We later concluded by 5:30pm. I left for home so tired and extremely exhausted. due to the bad traffic in Buea, I arrived home by 6:40 merdd 😅

The night was concluded with this wonderful dish made by my sister while I ate and enjoyed the FIFA world cup.
It was my most stressful yet best day.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Firstly your post is very interesting..yeah it's very good to keep your body in shape.
At this time everyone is crazy for fifa world cup..

 2 years ago 

Well said brother 🙌
Thanks for dropping by

 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend.

 2 years ago 

Yes to me it was stressful indeed but good to know that u enjoyed it☺️

 2 years ago 

Yeah you must have a busy day but also it was interesting✨
Enjoy reading your diary keep sharing😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54