My power up session. By @clarence25

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello guys hope we all strong and healthy. Today I bring to you my first ever write up about powering up. This is not my first power up because I've powered a lot of times but never did I find interest in sharing as others do. So because it is popularly said: >When you go to Rome, do what the Romans do.

So I said okay who knows!! Someone might actually learn from it too. That's why present the process of my powering up. Enjoy 😅

Steps to follow

  • Start by login into your steemit wallet.

  • Next click on the steem drop-down button.
    Screenshot_20220202-110346.png

  • Choose power up

Screenshot_20220202-112637.png

A new page will open and it will look like this👇
Screenshot_20220202-110413.png
You will input the quantity of steem u want to power up. As you can see I put in 10 steem. The choose is yours. After that you should hit on the power up botton.
Screenshot_20220202-110428.png

  • Next this nice page will appear telling you to confirm. So all you need to do is confirm.
    Screenshot_20220202-110655.png

  • After that, boom u will see that your steem will reduce and your steem power will increase. At this moment you can then beat your chest and say I have powered up😅😅
    And that will be all.
    Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keep it going

 2 years ago 

Wao you prove to be an expert in this power up stuff

 2 years ago 

😅😅🤣 well what can I say... I had a good mentor

 2 years ago 

Yes powering up is a process of saving for better days ahead. I we must sustain the community then we must power up . Good job .. keep steeming @clarence25 .

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks allot now i won't have any issues in powering up any longer

 2 years ago 

Wow thanks for reading too

 2 years ago 

Courage bro I get faith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70