The Diary Game:19th April 2022 by @cicil

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone, hope you all are doing well,and had a good day.
My day was mixed but a good one. Serving humanity in the provision of health care has always been one of my priority no matter how difficult it becomes, I would never regret I chosed that path
So I woke up this morning,said my prayers for the day, had to report on duty by 10am so for the time I had to prepare,I figured out I could make some peanuts which is something I personally like eating when watching a movie, marking scripts,or making a report.
Peanut processing is an interesting one but believe me the rocking process for it to get the shape and size you want isn't all that easy @graciella can relate right?
Screenshot_20220419-181351.png
Me putting in all the strength I have to rock so I can get the shape I want,and in an hour it is ready
Screenshot_20220419-182011~2.png
With that done I made noodles for myself but that was definitely out of carvings 😅 I'm a foodie in the first place,and I turn to crave for a lot of things (different meals) which if I don't comply I won't focus😅that's me when it comes to food
Screenshot_20220419-182807~2.png
Time no longer on my side ,had to get ready for work ,dyed my hair, did every necessary preparation and was off to work. At work I encountered different patients,the snobbish and mean ones, kind and ready to accept help, the old fashioned, they couldn't make the day any easier but dealing with them,is what makes my job for the 8hours at work I always try to maintain a fun and lovely atmosphere...I mean that's where we spend most of our time so it should be cool@rockana what do you think?
Screenshot_20220419-183959.png
Me the photogenic one😅and my senior colleague and always take one for the road for memory
Screenshot_20220419-184014.png
Closed from work at 5pm . That's been it for day,I'm sorry it's that lengthy but I couldn't help it🤭

Do have a good evening 😘

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed to deal with patients is not really easy. I remember one time I was in a hospital I saw a father who was alone in the hospital and was suffering from Alziehmer's disease. Just imagine we asked him questions he is unable to answer. Fortunately his son came and explained the situation, and we could help him.

Which type of movie do you watch?

 2 years ago 

Yeah it's never as easy as pie....I watch all action American movie,horror, romance, cartoon...I'm not really a fan of Nigerian movies and yes of course I like Filipino telesyre

 2 years ago (edited)

Your peanuts look physically good and surely I know that how will taste in the mouth .Next time am waiting for your invitation so that I can have a taste of it 😋.I can also see you have amazing colleagues at your jobsite .Thank you guys for serving people lives.To care for a patient is really easy .All you need is just patience and good communication with them

 2 years ago 

Yh sure, thanks

 2 years ago 

Waow good one there @cicil...you had a really interesting day, hope that peanut is not finished oh please send my own.😊

Hey please edit the hashtag to #dairygame it should be one word not separately. Then add #betterlife

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

😂😂 yeah all that shaking during peanut proces can break your hands especially if it's much.
So you made peanut, cooked, dyed your hair before 10am.
I can't oh except na 2pm i want go work

 2 years ago 

😅2pm how, peanut maximum is 1hour 30mins...I apply the dye on my hair so while I'm cooking it's working...after that all is done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65