Steemit engagement challenge s8w1: Love is magical when it is secured.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Adobe_Express_20230228_0617040_1.pngedited with adobe express app

Welcome to my blog. I am @chukwu10, and today I will like to share with you guys my experience and thoughts on this very interesting topic.

How true is the assertion that love is magical?

heart-3147976__480.jpgsource

The saying is really, really true and has nothing wrong with it. True love is magical and can break so many limits in someone's life; this can only happen when you find the true love of your life. Anybody who makes us happy, shares our hard times with us, or helps us during the time we have heavy work upon us can be seen as a true lover, so we should not mistake love for any other thing.

Love is magical, as it can make you do things that people around you will never expect from you. When you find that person that you love to call upon in times of trouble, you will never let any bad thing happen to them. Just like our parents or loved ones, when we get closer to them and realize that they really care about us, we must be tempted to fall in deep love with them, to the point that we will go to any length to see that nothing bad will happen to them, no matter what it takes. This is to say that the power of love is truly unbreakable and cannot be bought with money.

Do you feel secure when you are in love?

sunset-698501__480.jpgsource

Yes, I feel really secure when I am in love, but only if the person truly loves me with all his or her heart. Just like my mom, I feel really good whenever I am in her arms or whenever she decides to take good care of me for the day. I realize that no one on earth could ever do the things she does for me. Our moms should be loved no matter what happens because they really go through a lot, even when giving birth to us. Mom's love is really unbreakable, and it is this kind of life that I value so much at my current age.

I have seen and heard many stories of some people falling in love because the other person is rich or because the other person's family background is wealthy, but at the end of everything and because true love is not there, this kind of relationship does not last, and at the end they will end up having a broken home, and at times one of them might break the heart of the other.

Three scenarios exist where this statement is true: "Love is magical when secured."

There are so many ways in which I can prove that love is magical when secured; when both parties are deeply in love with each other, no human can ever come to tear them apart no matter what they do.

bouquet-1790142__480.jpgsource

  1. The first one was a movie I watched, where a son gave up his life for his mother in a situation where a terrorist group attacked their village and women were all brought out to be killed, but he came out and stood by his mother and sacrificed his life for his mom.

  2. Another one was in a movie called Apocalypto. In this movie, because of the love the main character had for his wife and children, he never gave up on struggling to come back alive because their hometown was captured and many were killed. Because of the secured love he has with his wife and children, he didn't die; rather, he was the only survivor amongst the others.

  3. Another one is from me. There was a time in my life when I gave up my school fees to my siblings. That day was the day for our exam, and I was in the senior secondary, so my mom struggled and gave me my own school fees, and there was no money to give to my siblings, so I divided my own school fees into two parts and used it to pay for the two of them.

impact of this statement on me, my friends, and my family

flamingo-600205__480.jpgsource

The statement is really good and comes with great impacts. Whoever has ever come across this statement without putting it to work or trying to love those around him or her will then understand that the person is an alien and can never receive love from other humans because those that show love deserve love.

The statement has really made me understand that when true love is secured, you can never give up on your partner, your family, and your friends, even in the times of good and bad, because things might also turn around for you and they will do the things you did to them.

This was really an interesting topic, and I enjoyed reading through it. I must say that the community has really done a great job hosting this awesome contest. I will like to invite @cryptobitcoins, @cryptolover, @okere-blessing, and others to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

@chukwu10
You have beautifully described about the magical power of love. We experience it in life and it gave us strong power of life, emotions and smile. When we think that we are being loved by someone it gave us more power, ad you mentioned if i loved one came to helped us in trouble perhaps he expressed true feelings of love as he can not see us in pains.
Best wishes

Thanks for the kind comment, I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You attempt all question very properly great post
.All the best

Nice one my dear friend
I really enjoy your article

I like your word true love is secured*. Yeah its trully true. Loves can bring positive impact or negative impact to someone lifes. So we must controll between mind and heart.

Greetings and success

Hola amigo saludos desde Venezuela así es el amor es mágico y hace que uno hace que uno hace cosa que los demás no pensaba que harías y cuando es correspondido felicidades.
and happy afternoon

Is good to gift others even when we are in need,though you did well to your sibling
You'll get your reward someday
Beat of luck manni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44