My diary game on the 4/2/22

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, hope you all are doing great today. Steem Cameroon Best day
Hello steem community and welcome to steem Cameroon best day contest. I'll entitled this day A day I improved on my make up Which was yesterdaythe 29/01/2022,

Morning.
In the morning I get up a 5h30 am even though I slept late trying to prepare for my examsthe following day, I had to study french, air transport and ports management and operations, after I brush my teeth and I went to the washroom took a bath and was set for school , by 7:00am I left to school,so that I could be revising meanwhile waiting for the invigilators to share the question papers at 8:00am , after writing french the first paper.
I was already hungry ,so I went to the junction and bought irish and eggs with mayonnaise.

IMG_20220219_082340_203.jpg

After I was chatting with some friends outside about how the first paper was, we were at the gate meanwhile waiting for the next paper the day was really busy.
Afternoon
So by 1h45 pm the lecturer arrived, so we went back inside the campus to attend the class .

Afterwards,by 3 pm we left the class and wrote the last paper of the day which was air transport and was quite cheap for those who prepared well for it, afterwards I went back home. Since I was hungry I ate fried 🍚 rice and chicken, yammy .
IMG_20220216_115639_116.jpg

After eating I slept for some hours, around 7:30pm I was up and took my shower and revised the books for the following day.

Thanks for reading everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Jesus the day was full of eating 😋😋😋

 3 years ago 

😅😅😅ateyu

 3 years ago 

You are just making us to be salivating now; is that fair?🥺🥺🥺

 3 years ago 

What delicious meals! 😍

 3 years ago 

That rice is confusing my thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67