My diary game on the 20/01/22 best day contest in steemcameroonstee

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemians, hope you all are doing great today. Steem Cameroon Best day
Hello steem community and welcome to steem Cameroon best day contest. I'll entitled this day A day I improved on my make up Which was yesterdaythe 29/01/2022,

Morning.
In the morning I get up a 5h30 am even though I slept late trying to prepare for my CAs the following day, I had to study computer and economics, after I brush my teeth and I went to the washroom took a bath and was set for school by 7:00am because we even had a morning class on project management before the CA , after the CA I was already hungry so I looked for what to eat.

So I went to the junction and bought 🍞 bread and sardine with boiled eggs. After I was chatting with some friends outside the gate meanwhile waiting for the next teacher, the day was really busy.
Afternoon
So by 1h45 pm the lecturer arrived, so we went back inside the campus to attend the class .

Afterwards,by 3 pm we left the class and I went back home. Since I was hungry I took peanuts and chin chin with 🥛 milk
IMG_20220115_123635_699.jpg
,then relaxed for a while.
After when I wake up and decided to follow-up some tutorials on make up and decided to do some improvement on my made-up

IMG_20220120_174644_635.jpg
And finally this

Screenshot_20220121-062711.png

After many approvals from friends I was really excited. That's because I will be able to do more next time and I will don't mom's make up perfectly.
After everything I ate yams and ndole
![IMG_20211225_170125_796.jpg] you yyw()
And the day was over

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Only makeup and simple na die I love the yam

 2 years ago 

The make up is fantastic. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Ooo i love chin chin flakes.
I'm not a make up fan but i think the brows could be better although you did great

 2 years ago 

Nice make up. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Was great day I like your snacks looks appetizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43