My diary game on the 04/01/22

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians. Good evening and hope we all had a splendid day. I want to share with you today how I spent my day.

Morning

As early as 5:00am I got up from bed, said my morning prayers and rush through my morning duties in especially carrying water in our cite, because our caretaker usually pumped water very early in the morning, because at Bambui lights usually goes off by 6:00 am in the morning. So after carrying water, I had wash dishes and also did my workouts with my sweet boyfriend.

Afterwards, left for school to submit my report chapter three to my supervisor, after submitting, he said I should bring the remaining chapters next week on the first day of school this new year, do just imagine how the month will Send busy with report writing and preparing for first semester exams, I was with a friend named Debra ,so we took some pictures,

IMG_20220107_092944_158.jpg

we left back home and was chatting on how we spend our Christmas and new year period.
Afternoon
At 1:00 pm , we had an economic class
1641543047265243568826009651108.jpg
After the class, we had a CA in English language,it wasn't that difficult.
After the CA, we were done for the day. Left back home and had some rest.
Evening
Afterwards, when I wake up and went to my cousin's room, he was hungry so I prepared jollof rice 🍚

IMG_20211216_173840_840.jpg

After eating, I went back to my room and was trying to write my chapter four in my report. After an hour I was really exhausted,so I went to bed after saying my prayers.
Thanks for reading everyone .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's as if everyone in this platform is base on fried Rice 😎😎

 3 years ago 

School mode activated

 3 years ago 

Wusai ma own rice, school go show u pepper

 3 years ago 

Boyfriend wey dey sweet, na evalasting bond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43