Seminar o "let's bar the way to cyber crime

in Steem Cameroonlast year

< div class = " text- justify" >
Good evening to everyone.what an eventful day I had today.I know you are curious for me to tell you about it but you will just have to wait a bit longer.

Do you know that cyber crime is a punishable offence in all countries in the world like in my beautiful country cameroon?secondly,have you ever attended a seminar to understand the negative effects of this practice and how to to combat it?my day of today was centered on a seminar I attended on this topic.

                              Waking up 

My day started today as early as 5:45 a.m.I quickly jumped up from bed and gave my beautiful wife a lovely kiss while she was still in deep slerp.I dressed up in my sport attire and head to a near by gym call positive strength.
Keeping fit is a tradition to me because it permits me to develop a positive mind set for the rest of the day.I therefore wish to use this opportunity to get yourself register in a gym and rip the benefits.

IMG_5535.JPG

IMG_5518.JPG

                   my early morning 

I returned home at exactly 7:30 a.m and hurriedly took my bath,dressed up and took pounded rice and okro soup for break fast because I knew that I was to have a hectic day.

20230810_213732.jpg

I arrived the seminar at 9:12 am when all the participants were sitted.

There was self introduction of all the participants and trainers. we had three modules today. they included :

  1. Definition of cyber crime
    2)who are cyber criminals
    3)Manisfestation of cyber crime

The seminar proper started at 11:00.am whereby the first speaker took the floor and define cyber crime as an illegal usage of any communication to commit or facilitate in committing any illegal act.that this act always targets or uses a computer or a group of computers under one network for the purpose of harm.It targets individual business groups or even governments.
< div class = " pull - right " >
IMG-20230620-WA0014.jpg

I was moved for understanding the definition of cyber crime for the first time.
Next on the agenda of the day was who are the cyber criminals. During this module,i acquired knowledge that cybercriminal is a person who uses his skills in technology to do malicious acts and illegal activities known as cyber crimes.
I went as far to understand that cybercriminals are widely available in what is called the "Dark Web " where they mostly promote their illegal services or products

I was astonished when for the first time i learned that not every harker is a cyber criminal because hacking itself is not considered a crime as it can ve used to reveal vulnerabilities to report and batch them which is called a white hat hacker.

The first day of the seminar ended at exactly 3.00.pm with lauched offered to us by the organisers.I went back home today wi
IMG-20230610-WA0089.jpg
th a basket full of knowledge in cyber crimes

IMG-20230620-WA0026.jpg

< / div >

Sort:  
 last year 

@childof.

I'm happy you were able to learn from the seminar, cybercrime is slowly increasing in our communities. This act is mostly among the youth, and it is important to shear the disadvantages of such actions in the online community.

I see you had some difficulties in applying your markdown.

Use <div class = "text- justify"> NOT < div class = " text- justify" >

See the difference, the second which you try applying has spaces in between the characters.

Another case

Use <div class = "pull-right"> NOT < div class = " pull - right " >

Note: I told you to always make sure you close the open tag.

Use </div> Not < / div >

Always close the spaces, that reason you did not have the expected text presentation.

With time you have it well, Continue to share great life experiences on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44