You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take A Look At Some Species Found Inside The Mvog-Betsi Zoo Botanical Garden || Supporting burnsteem25 ||

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Woaooah, I never knew that crocodile can leave up to 80 years ooo🙄. You really did a nice review about the zoo and the animals. I really loved what am seeing. Varieties of animals.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes oooh my dear, neither did I know about the lifespan of a crocodile. I was so shocked to hear that it can live for UpTo 80 years. Indeed it's really good to visit the zoo because there is alot to learn there

You are right my dear, I will make out time to visit Zoo here to learn more about those living creatures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91