You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Monday 04/07/2022| Enjoying The Last Day In Yaounde | Visiting The Mvog-Betsi Zoo Botanical Garden| Travelling Back To Bamenda

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I really enjoyed every bit of it your post my friend. So, you don't take alcohol? Hahaha, that's good of you. I was expecting to see some of snake's, and other big animals in the Zoo. Thanks for sharing your sweet diaries with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by dear

Don't bother you will see snakes and other animals in my next post because I have alot to share about the things I saw in the zoo

Woaooah, that's great! I can't wait to see those beautiful creatures

 2 years ago 

Yes ooooh my dear I will tag you when I do so

As for alcohol, I have never taken it and I developed hatred on alcohol right when I was still in my mothers womb🤣🤣🤣.. That's why I have never liked it till date and even in future

Hahaha, it's that how you hate alcohol so much? Am waiting for your notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55