The dairy game: 01-05-2021

Steem greetings to everyone out there.i'm very happy to post in this wanderful steemcameroon community for the first time.i will be posting my dairy game for today as follows:
I started my day as I got up from bed , brushed my teeth, cleaned up my face then when to the road and transfered credit, bought bread and came back home and my daughter prepared breakfast and we ate
After @chiabertrand told me that he had contacted @yeesja and that we should pay him a visit,so I accompanied @chiabertrand and we visited @yeesja.there at the @yeesja resident,we had a wonderful time and also had some great discussions especially about steemit .there @chiabertrand and @yeesja were educating and teaching me on how to post on steem ..after that we left @yeesja resident at about 12:30pm but I didn't go to the house directly as I had to passed by a friends house and wait for our njangi time ,,so we were discussing and waiting for the njangi that started at 2pm and ended at 5pm.i then left and came home ,had my bath and some rest

IMG-20210501-WA0011.jpg
@chiabertrand and I going to pay a visit to @yeesja

IMG-20210501-WA0012.jpg
At @yeesja house

Thanks so much for going through my post my fellow steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes ooh @chiakingsley we hope that you will continue to learn more about Steemit and become a very good steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60