The Diary Game [ Thursday 06/10/2022 ] : Spending The Day With @echamroland and @acbaby In Bambili

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221006_163314_879.jpg

Introduction

Hi friends ๐Ÿ‘‹,

Good morning to y'all out there. I hope you are all doing great. I welcome you all to my blog today. It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be sharing with everyone here and it's my diary game of yesterday Thursday 06/10/2022 which was a great day spend through out in bambili with my friends @echamroland and @acbaby

Dear Diary,

morning period ๐ŸŒ…

I woke up very early in the morning at about 6am, as usual I prayed ๐Ÿ™ and gave thanks to the Lord almighty. After my prayers, I went and eased myself then return to my bed since place where cold ๐Ÿฅถ. While on my bed, I began transcribing my previous day diary and got finished at about 7am. When all my juniors left for school, I woke up from bed and went to the roadside and bought breakfast items then prepared breakfast for myself. It was fried egg, tea and bread

After taking my breakfast, I took my bath because I was to go to bambili and visit @echamroland since it's been a while we haven't seen.

IMG_20221006_104020_774.jpgIMG_20221006_110733_311.jpg
At the Salon having a haircut

I took my bath then left and got my haircut before proceeding to bambili to see @echamroland. I boarded a taxi to bambili and arrived bambili at about 11am in the morning. I called ๐Ÿค™@echamroland to verify if he wash him but he told me he was at the shop, so I left directly to the shop to see him

Afternoon ๐ŸŒž period

IMG_20221006_114454_785.jpgIMG_20221006_121712_233.jpg
meet my friend Mr echamroland standing Infront of the shop

When I arrived at the shop, Mr @echamroland was standing Infront of the shop and he welcomed me. So luckily I met with @acbaby as he was already with @echamroland at the shop


IMG_20221006_120245_935.jpg
@acbaby and @echamroland

We discussed alot and really had fun together as we discussed on our early steeming days back then. After a long discussion, @acbaby left us and went back home as echamroland and I remained at the shop. I discussed with him on alot of things most especially concerning the steemit t-shirts which we will be printing soon.


IMG_20221006_130301_808.jpg
echamroland seating inside the shop

Evening ๐ŸŒ† Period


IMG_20221006_143127_452.jpg
Seriouse Rainfall

In the evening at about 4pm, we left to the printing press at TENACITY PRINTS but unfortunately the person wasn't around. Again, a very serious and heavy rain started heavy and it stormed. echamroland and I had to look for a place and hide the rain. When the rain seized falling, we left to his place and he entertainined me bread, fried egg and very hot tea since places where extremely very cold.

IMG_20221006_163337_215.jpgIMG_20221006_163325_983.jpg
@echamroland and I

After eating and drinking tea, I then left back since I live right in town and moving here in Bamenda at night is somehow risky and insecured because of the current Anglophone crises. So echamroland saw me off at the roadside where I boarded a taxi back to town.


IMG_20221006_172057_536.jpg
traffic ๐Ÿšฆ on the highway

When I was almost reaching my destination, I had to come out of the taxi and walk on feet to my main entrance because there was alot of traffic on the road and moving on foot was faster and preferable.


IMG_20221006_172255_565.jpg
A nasty entrance to my house as a result of heavy rainfall

When I arrived the entrance to our home, ooooh God,๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ it was hurrible as the road was really nasty as a result of the too much rainfall. To bypass the nasty area wasn't easy because the road was almost block. However, I managed to pass though I carried alot of ground on my slippers. When I got home, I then changed my dresses then clean my feet ๐Ÿพ. After that I rested then later at night, I began watching the Europa league football and when it got finished at about 10pm, I called it a day then crashed to bed

Conclusion

That was how my Thursday was spend dear friends of Steemit. It was quite an interesting and a successful day spend throughout visiting my friends @echamroland and @acbaby in bambili

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

I can see that you had a great day in bambili having some hair cut after which you had to visit @echamroland at his fashion shops and you both had a great time with @acbaby .Indeed it was a wonderful day ,with a lot of fun
I feel bad to see that you entrance was nasty due to heavy rain fall and I believe that sun will shine to make it more accesseble

ย 2 years agoย 

It was fun fill day with echamroland and acbaby

As for the bad road, I believe it will be fine when sun will shine on it.

Thanks for passing by and appreciating my day dear brother

ย 2 years agoย 

You are highly welcome my brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks ๐Ÿ™ bods for your diary activity participation post steem on boss

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello brother. Steem greetings. I hope you are doing great over there

It was an indeed a splendid day spend with my Steemians friends here

Thanks so much for the appreciation

ย 2 years agoย 

It was a pleasure having you around bro

ย 2 years agoย 

Definitely brother and I'm glad the day was fun filled... We wish for more days like this to come

ย 2 years agoย 

Sure bro

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the support @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55