The Diary Game : 29-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I greet you all my dear steemians, hope and trust you all are doing perfectly well. Today brings forth another edition of my diary game which I will be sharing it with you all.


My day of yesterday began as I got up from bed at about 5am in the morning and dived directly into cryptoacademy Community which I had to take on a course at the beginners level tittle trading with simple and exponential average. I had to brake half way at about 8pm then Brushed my teeth and dry-cleaned the house. After dry-cleaning the house, I took my breakfast.


After m breakfast, I continued with my homework task and finally finished at about 11am in the morning. I emmidiatly wrote my diary game of the previous day then rested for about and hour then started cleaning Irish-potatos so that my sister could come back from school and prepare it.

IMG_20210729_144238.jpg
IMG_20210729_144232.jpg


It took me almost 2hours to finish cleaning the irish-potatos since I don't really know how to clean it faster. After cleaning it, I then went and carried water with my junior ones because very little water was left in the house.

IMG_20210729_183304.jpg


My sister finally came back and prepared the potatoes then we ate. Later in the evening at about 6pm, I took my bath came back and began browsing while also watching movies till I slept at about 11pm
IMG_20210729_202130.jpg


that was how my yesterday was spend dear steemians. Thanks for passing by

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Crypto acedemy. I went through that academy and learnt a lot without even doing a task. That was great! I hope to divine task before August falls out.
Your sister can cook oh chaiii i see her handwork from here and it is great! Thanks so much for sharing. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I recommend you to start taking homework courses there because they help you alot to have a better understanding of the Crypto world

Thanks for appreciating my sister's food

 3 years ago 

That crypto academy is really a teaching platform
I mean it has helped me too in my bitcoin transactions

 3 years ago 

Yeah yi are right bro, it has also help me alot because now I have a better understanding of the Crypto world after going through so many lessons taught by different professors

 3 years ago 

Your food looks delicious your sister can cook oh.
The way this crypto thing is alarming ehh ,am looking forward to joining.
You are hardworking oh my brother bc there are some people who like eating Irish potatoes but don’t like to peal it themselves .
Thanks for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago (edited)

Your food looks delicious your sister can cook oh.

Thanks alot for appreciating my sis food dear.

The way this crypto thing is alarming ehh ,am looking forward to joining

I pray you join the Crypto world soon by taking on many lessons taught by our steemit Crypto professors because from there you will have a better understanding of how the crypto world is all about. Again, learning Cryptocurrency will help you out alot especially as you are in this steemit platform that is all about Blockchain decentralized system

You are hardworking oh my brother bc there are some people who like eating Irish potatoes but don’t like to peal it themselves .

Hahaha I love helping out my sis In the house alot especially when it comes to kitchen work

 3 years ago 

Massa cleaning that irish is a war to me. Especially wgen alone. Wht could you not cook your self😂😂😂😂. Press spoil

 3 years ago 

Hahaha me too fines it difficult to clean it but have no choice to always help out my sis I the kitchen

Wht could you not cook your self😂😂😂😂. Press spoil

hahaha ohh boi no be lie na really for press spoil ya 😂.. but I know I can cook as well because when she is not around I do the cooking my self

 3 years ago 

Hahaha there is nothing impossible my brother

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro

 3 years ago 

This crypto academy Community seems to really be interesting ooh.
I like the way u assist ur sister in cooking, continue, u will be a good husband in future
mmmh ur sister is a good cook ooh
That potatoes looks delicious

 3 years ago 

This crypto academy Community seems to really be interesting ooh.

Please I'm begging you to join the cryptoacademy soon because from there you will learn alot about Cryptocurrency and ofcourse it will help you extremely well

I like the way u assist ur sister in cooking, continue, u will be a good husband in future

I love those words of encouragement alot. Ofcourse my future wife will enjoy me alot because I will be there to always assist her in everything she does

mmmh ur sister is a good cook ooh
That potatoes looks delicious

Hahaha thanks alot for appreciating my sister's food dear

 3 years ago 

U a welcomed
How do I do to join it

 3 years ago 

You need to subscribe to into the cryptoacademy Community. From there you can be following up all the lessons that you are eligible to

 3 years ago 

Wow! I love how you helped clean the potatoes without being asked.

The food looks delicious.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for appreciating our food mom. Yeah I always help her out in the kitchen work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74