The Diary Game : 28-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Accept my humble greetings dear steemians, I trust you are all doing very well. I will continue sharing my diary game with you all today which go thus:


I got up from bed at about 645am and did my morning prayers by dedicating my day to the most high, after I eased my self then picked up my phone and chatted with some few friends in WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram as usual. After I now went and Brushed my teeths then washed my face.


After doing all that, I still had to to dry-cleaned the house. I finished dry cleaning the house then took my breakfast which was rice and stew. After taking my breakfast, I went and took my bath because I need to go and photocopy my documents in town then do one or two things there as well.
IMG_20210728_210740.jpg


On my way to town, I stop at a friend's house to see if he was also to go to town because he had told me the previous day that he may as well go to town. I went and checked him when he had already gone since in the morning at about 8am


I finally arrived town then went straight to a documentation where I photocopied the documents. After photocopying the documents, I left to my friend's shop where we spend some quality time there.
IMG_20210728_113856.jpg


I finally left back home at about 3pm. I was very hungry and decided to suck garri because no food was in the house by then. After sucking the garri, I took a nap and got up by 5:30pm.
IMG_20210728_142828.jpg


At about 7pm when I was watching an interesting movie titled Predators , suddenly a message enter my phone that I have received the sum of 24,000frs. But upon checking, I realized it's not from MTN then few minutes later a fellow called me and said he has mistakenly send 24,000frs to my number and that I should help him send it back to him 😂. I laughed at him so much because I had already discovered that he is a big scammer. I told him that he should try his luck somewhere else because he has met the wrong person.
IMG_20210728_223605.jpg


Please you all to be wise because there is alot of scammers out there trying to scam people in different ways. So I beg on you all to be always vigilant to whom you are dealing with especially strangers

thank you all for visiting my blog, hope you enjoyed reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohh I enjoyed reading it. This scammers are something else. They want to ripe where they dud not sow,. God will keep exposing them.

 3 years ago 

Exactly dear God will expose dem because I see them failing everyday now.

 3 years ago 

Oh bro you hard a really great and stressful day but it's cool cuz all the goals for that day were achieved. As with regards to the scam,I for one have had a similar experience like that too so it's not strange

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my day man. The scamming rate this days are really high, we should only be careful with who we are dealing with now

 3 years ago 

Scammers!!! Always looking for innovative ways to swindle people of their money. Great day bro. Predators is such a great movie, I enjoyed watching it too

 3 years ago 

Atell you man, they always fine different ways of stealing from people.

Yeah actually the predator is really an interesting movie to always sit back and watch

 3 years ago 

Some of these scammers don't even have Sense 😅. you wise bro.the same happened to my sister and I insulted the man well😅

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha it's terrible bro. It's just for us to be vigilant because they are many scammers out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80