The Diary game : 27-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
hello dear steemians, trust you guys are doing great, I will continue sharing my diary game for yesterday with you all and I trust you read it in good health .

I got up at about 6:30am and prayed to God as I committed my day into his trusted hands. After I now went and eased my self came back since places were very cold, I dived back to my bed room and browsed for about and hour before I finally got up and did some house chores as I had to wash the dishes my self since my junior one never had time to Wash it. After washing the dishes I now use some of the water to dry clean the house.

After dry-cleaning, I now Brush my teeth then took my breakfast 🍵 🍞. After taking my breakfast i began browsing and chatting with friend's on facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp while watching some movies then later in the day my sister started preparing corn chaff so I use the opportunity to go and roast maize 🌽 that she had brought from the market. To be honest the maize was Sweet extra as if surger was kept inside

I also use the opportunity to be taking good care of the fire 🔥 until the corn chaff was ready and my sister then did the final preparation which was ready for consumption so I still again had no choice than to consume a portion of the corn chalfs

Remarks

Indeed my day was well spend and I thank 🙏 yahweh for that. Thanks everyone for visiting my post. May God continue to bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow am glad you do house chores like me, that morning cold is not easy oh. The cornchaff looks delicious bro

 3 years ago 

Atell you bro, the type of cold that is in Bamenda here is really terrible especially during the morning periods

 3 years ago 

Ashia bro

 3 years ago 

Wow that was indeed a day well spent. Happy to see boys working at home not saying that house chore are for girls. Your corn chaff looks amazing enjoy.
#two-percent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Much thanks for the appreciation dear, yeah I make sure I always participate in house chores rather then allowing it only to my siblings

 3 years ago 

Wow it was really a great experience cuz not everyone has that opportunity to "burn corn". I love your sense of humor cuz not everyone will wash dishes bc their siblings didn't so keep that spirit vibing

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro, sitting down to roast maize is really something one has to be glad about because this opportunity come once in a while

 3 years ago 

Ouuuch!@ chiabertrand
Fresh cornchaff is what i love about the harvesting season. Mere looking at it i jave salivated thrice. Hopefully, am invited next rime your sister is preparing fresh cornchaff
#twopercent

cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha thanks for the compliment, won't hesitate to invite you when next we are to prepare it

 3 years ago 

You're always cooking! We enjoy your passion for Steemit. Its huge!

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50