The Diary Game :. 26-07-2021 ( a ghost town day in my twon)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings everyone in here, trust you all are doing well. Today I will continue sharing my diary game with you guys again.


I Got up at about 6:30am and luckily the Tap was flowing after almost a month now, so I had to carry water and filled all the drums and bockets in the house, after doing so, I now dry-cleaned the house then Brushed my teeth then changed into my sporting atire because it was Monday as we always play football that days.

After changing into my sporting atire, I waited for little time In the house because it wasn't time to go yet. While waiting, I use the opportunity to write my diary for the previous day then finally left to the field at about 9am
IMG_20210726_080141~2.jpg


At the field, there was a massive turn out of people because it was a new competition that had been launched the previous week. We played our first match against a very difficult opponent which the results ended in favour of them as they had to win us 3 : 2 . We were not happy with our results because we really performed extremely well in the field more than our opponent though they still had to win us on Final scores
IMG_20210726_110251.jpg
IMG_20210726_112829.jpg


We left the field and decided to hold a meeting in one of our player's house so as to discuss and see how we could over come the defeat and play better next time. At the meeting, we had to be discussing while taking some fresh Pami or you call it palm wine. We discussed for a long time then finally left to our various locations extremely happy with the amendments made during the meeting.
IMG_20210726_143922.jpg
IMG_20210726_135332.jpg


At home, they is a saying that a hungry man is an angry man😂,I almost experienced that so I had to eat emmidiatly before even removing my sporting atire on my body because of the hunger that was in me🙈.
IMG_20210726_151356.jpg


After eating, I now gain energy and emmidiatly washed my sporting atire including some of my few dresses. After washing them, I went ahead and took my bath then came back and had enough rest.
IMG_20210727_112556.jpg


In the evening, I had to be entertaining my self with with WWE fights while browsing as I called it a day well spend.
IMG_20210726_192159.jpg

Sort:  

Great,you are putting some your passion in practice.
Courage bro keep it up with your ball.
Also it a role in healthy life which strengthen the muscles..

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for appreciating my day bro. Yeah indeed football has alot of health benefits

 3 years ago 

Chia hahahaha I understand that feeling,when your tap hasn't been flowing for I while and out of a sudden it thus Damm we do fill all thing even up to spoon ,🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha atell you ooh pa. Man di really hear bad palava water around this wah neighborhood

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow bro you really had fun.i miss that great stadium of CCAST Bambili it's really been long and I love the spirit of you still holding on sports. I hope that you are still playing but that position that I thought you

 3 years ago 

Atell you guy, I can still remember the days we had a formidable squad that use to carry trophies in all competition we usually participate on . Just the presence of you and I at the center back back then always scared away attackers because of our aggressive nature especially you😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62