The Diary Game : 25-07-2021 | Blessed Sunday |

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning dear, trust and hope you all had a splendid weekend. Today I will be sharing with you all another edition of my diary game of yesterday sunday which goes thus:-


I got up at 5:30am, and thank God for the sound sleep and protector of my life then pick up my phone and browsed for about 30mins. After browsing, I now went and eased my self came back and began with my house chores as I had to dry cleaned the floor. After dry-cleaning the floor, I went and carried water then came back and Brushed my teeth and took my bath because I needed to be in church early.


After taking my bath, I now prepared my self for church service as I had to take my breakfast while waiting for my kid ones to also get ready because we were to go together. They got set and we left to church at last.


There in church, we were reading from the book of 2Timothy 2 Vs 11-13

Topic was

The trust worthy saying about enduring for the gospel.

And the key points were:-

  1. if one identifies with Christ, he will live with him(vs 11)
  2. If one endures, he will reign with Christ (vs 12a)
    3)if one is disowns Christ, he will also be disowns (vs 12b)
    4)if one is unfaithful, Christ will be faithful because Christ can't disown himself (vs 13)

IMG_20210725_103305~2.jpg
IMG_20210725_103324~2.jpg


We finally close from church at about 11am and we left back home. I changed my dresses then my sister boiled fresh groundnut that my uncle's wife had brought from the village and we shared it and ate then I started browsing while watching a good movie that was going on in the TV.
IMG_20210725_111302.jpg


Unfortunately light went off and places automatically became very boring 😴 so I had to go visit a friend. I asked him if he was in the house he said NO so I had no choice than to be at home.

He later said he had come back to the house so I went and saw him and spend the rest of my day there
IMG_20210725_145424.jpg
IMG_20210725_145932.jpg


I left his place at about 5:30pm and return back home then at about 7pm I ate then started watching and intertained Nigeria movie and finally slept at about 10pm
IMG_20210725_212003.jpg

That is how my day was dear steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95