The diary game :23-05-2021 (Happy Pentecost Sunday)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings my beautiful people of steemians ,I hope we all reading this in good health ,today bring forth another opportunity for me to share my diary game with everyone .I will brief you of how my day was spend ,it goes thus👇👇

This happened to be a Pentecost Sunday and I got up as early as 1am in the midnight ,did my achievement6 task and it took me very much time as I needed to think and came out with a good achievement ,so I finished at 3am and slept again ,here is the link to the achievement6 task https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chiabertrand/achievement-6-task-by-chiabertrand-understanding-curation-and-community.I now go up at 6am , prayed for about 3mins and commited the day into God's hands then went and eased my self ,came back,went and carried water then dry-cleaned the floor and after I brushed my teeths ,took my bath then had my breakfast and left to church

There at the church ,it was really indeed a blessed one as our pastor had to baptist few members of the church whom had accepted the lord jesus christ ,after he preached and we closed the service at 11:30am ,there was refreshment in church but I didn't partake in because we had a training match at 2pm .so I hurried home removed my dresses and took a nap for 1:30min ,got up ate a light meal then prepared and left to the fild because we are practicing for an up coming competition that will begin in days ahead.

IMG_20210523_135137.jpg
At the field changing to to start training

At the filed ,I was one of the few person's that came early ,so we changed and started our training by first of all doing some light runs round the field 10x,after we did some stretches

IMG_20210523_140304.jpg

IMG_20210523_141720.jpg

After that we began our training session as we needed to do some ball controls , passes , attacking and some technical runs

IMG_20210523_142916.jpg

IMG_20210523_142308.jpg

IMG_20210523_142137.jpg

After finishing with that ,we now had to share our selfs into two and play against each other in other to test our selfs and the encounter between us was really a competitive one as we all put in our possible best in other to impressed our couch as well too .and indeed it ended 3 - 3 and the couch was happy with our performance .indeed the performance we put on today was one of the best performance we had ever trained.
IMG_20210523_152116.jpg
Testing our selfs

So with our good performance ,the couch had to give each of us 1000frs each 💃,we were so happy and dispatched the field to our various locations . emmidiatly I arrived home at 6pm ,I perssived some aromas coming out of the house which was one of my favorites Rice and stew. Meeerde🥰 ,I had no choice than to eat before I go take my bath .so my uncle's wife gave me ,I ate then went and took my bath came back and luckily too she had bought water-melon from the market ,I divided,took my own and now had my complete diet as we always say fruits after mealnd I had💃

IMG_20210523_182337.jpg

IMG_20210523_183728.jpg
😋😋

After a call came from my grandma in the village that she has recovered from her sickness because few days ago she had complained of back pains and was on medicines .so I was so happy of her recovery .i finally ended this day by completely watching the series film Into The Badlands

Thanks so much for going through my post .I wish everyone a happy stay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Pentecost to you my dear. It’s a good thing u workout, sport plays a vital rule in our health, keep it up,

 3 years ago 

Great ✊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34