The Diary game : 21-05-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings my fellow steemians, hope everyone is doing perfectly well . Today gives me another opportunity to share to you guys how my day was spend. It goes thus:-

I got up at 6:00 a.m. when out on eased myself came back and prayed for 5mins, after I removed my phone from charge then entered my social media account and began to browse as I replied to all my messages in my Facebook , WhatsApp, Instagram and Twitter. After I now entered my steemit account where I spent almost an hour in writing my diary game for yesterday 20th May and published it .

I proceeded and did all my house chores.After finishing with my house chores ,I brushed my teeths then took my breakfast , after i came back to my phone where I had to spend hours in creating my achievement5 task3 post, I finally finished it at about 12:00 p.m. noon then rested .while resting, I decided to put an interesting movie titled "Mechanic resurrection" which is stared by Jason Statham in my laptop to entertain myself with and rejoice as I finally finished my achievement5 task3 Content

IMG_20210521_122719.jpg
Watching Mechanic resurrection

I finished watching the movie at about 3pm then decided to take a nap. I took a nap for 2hrs and got up at 5pm and did some little exercise before going to bath.after bathing ,my junior ones brought their assignments for me to help them do it .I help them then at 7pm we ate and I started watching my movies .that is how my day was spend .

Thanks for passing by my post ,wish you all a happy stay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woaw ,I love that movie too,one of my favorite. Helping your junior ones with thier assignment shows what an amazing brother you are.

 3 years ago 

@chiabertrand it shows you had a very busy day. Great to know you already at your achivement 5 task 3. More grace my dear.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Please you will borrow me that movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34