The diary game : 18-05-2021 // a day spend with my boss @yeesja

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings fellow steemians.hope you all are doing great.today brings me another opportunity to continue sharing with you guys my diary game on how my day was spend. It goes thus:-👇👇

My day started as I I got up from bed at 6:30am,prayed for 5mins then went and eased my self ,came back and removed my phone from charge , switch on my data and entered first on my steemit account to check my notifications,after I also visited my WhatsApp and facebook so as to check my messages.i then kept back the phone on charge since it wasn't full yet.After I went straight to fetch water,came back and dry-cleaned the floor.There after,I proceeded and brushed my teeths then cleaned my face ,came back and took my breakfast..

Since I had nothing to do again and no place to go,I decided to continue browsing,so I entered my steemit account ,went straight and participated in the Contest volume2 on Creativewritngs organized by @thegreens the newly appointed country representative.it really took me time about 8:20am to 10:40am before I finally finished it and polished it .here is the link to the entry https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@chiabertrand/creative-writing-contest-or-18-05-2021-never-be-afraid-presented-by-chiabertrand

IMG_20210518_105540.jpg
Me boiling beans

From there I now went to the kitchen to boil beans ,as I was boiling the beans , @yeesja called me over the phone to meet him at his shop which happens to be situated near me so we could discuss on our power up project which was initiated by him @yeesja..so I had to wait so that the beans should boiled before I go see him ..the beans was finally boiled ,I changed and proceeded to his shop at about 12:30pm..

IMG_20210518_114446~2.jpg
Going to pay @yeesja a visit

There at his shop ,he had already made a report to the Steem Cameroon about our power up project ,so we went through it again and he posted it ,here is the link to the report https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@yeesja/power-up-project-for-minnors-and-dolphins-road-map-to-power-up-500-sp-and-5000-sp-by-december-2021 .After we discussed alot about the power up project and discussed on how we will do in other to achieve our target before December 2021.

We really had a long discussion and also discussing so many things about Steemit,and I thank God he really enlighten me on somany things I didn't know or understand on steemit ,he also encouraged me to join somany communities that suits me so as I can always be keeping my self active on steemit by participating in contests organized by the various communities.

IMG_20210518_135323~2.jpg
Having dinner with @yeesja

IMG_20210518_191616.jpg
Discussion was sweet until darkness met us

It was already 3pm and we were hungry,so he ordered some plates of achu from his neighbor there at the shop,we ate and he also ordered some drinks too..after that we continued drinking and discussing about Steemit and also about our NGO YEESJA till night felt out ,we left his shop at 7pm and return to our homes ..I came back home and was welcomed with the beans that I had boiled with banana 😋 ,I ate then went straight and took my bath ,came back and rested,. That is how my day was spend

IMG_20210518_201500.jpg
Back home and was saved with a meal

Thanks you all for going through my post.may God bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy are those spending good days with Bosses...

@blaisebass1, come and see what other bosses are doing...
Hahaha

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha undeed it's good to spend some time with your boss so better tell @blaisebass1 so that you guys can also be spending time together ooh😁😁

Woow you are so amazing in always presenting your diary game orderly,I love that and please just keep up with that spirit..indeed you really had a great day ,I love that achu 😋,next also go with me so that I could have opportunity to eat achu as well😁

 3 years ago 

Day super well spent , i will take some time to read about your creative writings and also your powering up project with @yeesja, i believe that togetherness can take us anyway,and when it comes to food eh😂😂 you really had healthy diets... who cooked the beans that you boiled ?you didn't mention

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro my day was cool , thanks for the appreciation ..ahhh ok it was my sister that prepared the food..she came back from school that I had already help her to boil it ,so she prepared it and when I came back in the evening,she saved me with some

 3 years ago 

My boy, you come to tap wisdom from me. hahahah always come near me so that you will be a great man boy.

 3 years ago 

Love the way you present your writing, you lucky enough to have someone who is enlightening you about steem and other head line in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34