The diary game :14-06-2021 (ghost town day in my area)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings my dear steemians,hope you are doing great.i am happy sharing once more my diary game with each and everyone of you today .

I got up at 6:30am early in the morning and prayed for about 3mins then left my bath to go eased my self ,I came back and hurriedly did some house chores like like carrying water and dry-cleaned the flow because I had to go to the field as usual.
So I did all that and brushed my teeths then prepared my self for field as I wore my jersey and picked up my shoes and left to the field.i arrived the field at 8:23am and had to wait till 9am to commerce with our match as we had to play but 2nd Match. With that,we began training outside while waiting for the 1st match to finish.It finished and we commerced with ours .we ended the 1st half while leading our opponents 2 - 1 and finally lost the match 4 - 2 🤦..we left the pitch terribly disappointed as we vowed to come back next Match with full strength.
during action
during action

.
I left the field at 12pm and on coming home ,there was Community work besides our house ,so I gave a helping hand too in the community work as we finished and one good samaritan had to bring us food and another provided drinks



We finished and I left to the house,took my bath then had enough rest and got up at 5pm ,there was ripe plantains in the house so I decided to fry some 😁 and help the body with it



.
In the evening we boiled some Groundnuts and ate then started watching movies.my uncle's wife finished preparing food and we all ate then I slept at 8:30pm since I was so exhausted



That is how my Monday ghost town was spend.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mondays are a good day to do community works around the quarter. Everyone is available and no body can give an excuse for absenting.
I love fried plantains.
This rainy season comes with alot of goodies. Fresh groundnuts and all. There is no day that goes by without my father eating boiled groundnuts.
What did you eat before going to bed?
#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Indeed a great day it was bro

 3 years ago 

Ahhhh ok we ate coco and ndole

 3 years ago 

A great day....always a football day for most guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66