The diary game: 05-06-2021 (An enjoyable day spend with my boss and two country Representative )

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings my able steemians,hope you'll are doing great .today brings forth another edition of my diary game .

This day started with me at 6am as I got up from bed ,prayed for about 4mins then went and eased my self,I came back then hurried in doing my house chores as I was to go to Ntarikun with my boss @yeesja and @njiatanga to clean up our new office.so went and carried water,came back and dry-cleaned the flow after I brushed my teeths then clean up my faced and get my self prepared to go to Ntarikun.

I took my breakfast and imidiately I finished,my boss @yeesja passed and carried me together with @njiatanga at 7am .we drove through Commercial Avenue and collected a Carpet then took it to the washing point.After we proceeded to the office and began setting it up as it was extremely dirty and filled with dust .



As you can see the office during cleaning up

We now finished cleaning it up as it took us so much time and energy and we finished cleaning it up at 1pm

As you can see the office after a thorough clean up was carried out by @yeesja, @njiatanga ,@njiclinton with some other youths and i

We finished at 1pm then @yeeja drove us to wisdom garden hotel where we relax by taking one one man then boom🔥 @saxopedia called @njiatanga and joined us there .




@saxopedia with @njiatanga and @yeesja

We then finished and left to mile3 ,but we took some pictures outside the hotel



What a previlege🥰 to with the two country Rep for Steemit cameroon @njiatanga and @saxopedia



As we all with @saxopedia proceeded to mile3, my boss @yeeja still took us to another spot bar and we drank again and ate .

We then left the place at 6pm and departed to our various homes though it was under the rain .
I arrived home and imidiately took my bath and rested .that is how my day was spend yesterday

Thanks for your kind attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the work you did with the children. God almighty shall continue to bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot , willing to do more better than that

Your post is very nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation 😍

 3 years ago 

Wow ahead ahead ,it's really a great opportunity hanging out with those great minds ,long live steam

 3 years ago 

Wow thanks for arranging our new place grand. You had a really busy and enjoyable day bro. Until u were flexing with two country representatives. Hope say them dash you one one steem😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05