The diary game : 04-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings to everyone in the house, hope and trust you all are doing perfectly well? As for me, I thank 🙏 God for the gift of life and his devine protection over me and my family. Today is another day which I will be sharing my diary game for yesterday 04-08-2021 with you all in this beautiful Community.


Morning period

I got up from bed at about 6:30am then as usual, I had to pray and commit my day into the hands of the almighty God then after I went eased my self came back and Brushed my teeth. After I then proceeded with my house chores which took me about an hour to be done. After I then had my breakfast.

IMG_20210805_083129.jpg


Afternoon period

After taking my breakfast I began watching movies while browsing till about 1pm when our light went off then places began boring so had to sit outside while looking and enjoying nature. There after my sister finished preparing lunch which I had to help my self with.

IMG_20210805_173558~2.jpg
IMG_20210804_204103.jpg


Evening period

After taking my lunch, I had to take a nap then got up at about 5pm and took my bath. After taking my bath, my stomach started whispering to me that I have stayed for sometime without eating someone pepperish, I wondered what could that be, then my brain suddenly told me that I should try roasted fish which I emmidiatly obeyed as I had to rush down the road side get some roasted fish there. I came back and help my self with it then later I began browsing and watching movies till had to sleep at about 11pm
IMG_20210805_203156.jpg


Conclusion

That is how my yesterday was spend dear friends. Thank you all who took out time to visit my post. God bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

my stomach started whispering to me that I have stayed for sometime without eating someone pepperish

You never cease to crack me up with your descriptions😂😂. That fish is calling my name😅

 3 years ago 

Bro yourbreakfast, lunch and supper makes a lot of sense😊. Your day was so stress free

 3 years ago 

Woooow. Your evening period is my favorite part. That fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54