The Diary Game : 03-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Accept my humble greetings dear steemians, I trust you all had a splendid night? As for me, it was very nice. Okay, I'm so pleased to share with you all my diary game for yesterday which go as follows 👇


Me got up from bed at about 7am and did my usual as I had to thank God for the sound sleep then eventually commited my day into his trusted hands. After I went eased my self came back and browsed for about 10mins just to read and reply to my mails after which I then went and Brushed my teeth then dry cleaned the floor and arrange the house.


After doing all this, I then had my breakfast then began to browse as I had to engage in a lesson in the cryptoacademy school which chopped off my time from 9am to about 1pm before I was done with the lesson then submitted it. After I had to enter kitchen competition with myself 😁 to see If I could come out with a malicious and delicious dish. So I began by going to the store bought all the necessaries and came back then began the cooking process.
IMG_20210803_160512~2.jpg

IMG_20210803_155403.jpgall the necessaries are ready to be processed 😁

IMG_20210803_135426.jpg

IMG_20210803_163313.jpg

IMG_20210803_165548.jpgAs you all can see, this was the outcome


I finished preparing the food at about 4pm ate then took a short nap and got up by 5:30pm and took my bath emmidiatly. After taking my bath, I started listening to some good music while browsing then called it a day well spend


Conclusion

Thank you all for visiting my post, may the good Lord continue to bless you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Big Cook,love how you always try to help at home ,always feels good reading through

 3 years ago 

Wow wow wow. If I tell you that I've understood something there after reading, then it's a lie. I just love but the meal. Oh sweet meal...🥰

 3 years ago 

Waahh the cook himself, I'll visit you just to eat one of you meals to be sure salt isn't in excess😂😂

 3 years ago 

Bro it's so rare to see boys who cook as you did . We are just few with that talent 😁. That's good it you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54