The Dairy Game: 05-05-2021 (what a busy and a hectic day)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings once more my fellow steemians,today brings another opportunity for me to share to you guys my Dairy on how my day was spend..

Today I got up at 6am ,went out eased my self came back and visited my Facebook, WhatsApp and steemit on my phone ,I replied all my messages on facebook and WhatsApp then went straight to my steemit account and also composed my giveaway post for @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga 's birthday ,after I went out then brushed my teeths and took my bath while waiting for @yeesja to come take me because we work in an NGO YEESJA which he @yeesja is the leader here in Cameroon and we always have meetings every Wednesday with all the IDP's and stranded youths that we have taken them to help ,and the meeting usually holds at the Wisdom Garden hotel at Ntarikun with 70 participants .

IMG_20210505_083531.jpg
With @yeeeja going to the meeting

So after bathing I took my breakfast and he @yeesja past and took me at 8am but we had to past first at our head office at che street City FM radio building and collect some posters to go with it in our meeting in Wisdom Garden hotel..we arrived there at 9am and @yeesja was to present on the topic DEMOCRACY.. before presenting on his topic ,he started by talking about Steemit and also encouraging the children who are already in the platform to be very active in it ,he also ask for those who don't have an account to make sure they should try and create It and become a steemian..

20210505_093424.jpg
@yeesja teaching

He then started presenting on the Topic Democracy ,and also went further to tell everyone about how to become a global citizen.he then ended the session at 12noon by encourage each and everyone of us to be one anothers helper and that conflict doesn't solve a problem but rather a problem can be resolved peacefully by being gentle, humble polite truthful and so on. We then closed and took back some envelopes we were to put posters inside back to the printing press at city Chemist.

IMG-20210505-WA0019.jpg
After the meeting with our boss

IMG_20210505_123508.jpg
At my aunt's Mbu-bar

IMG_20210505_164357.jpg
At my friend's barbing salon

We then proceeded with the envelope to the printing press,left it there and we had to dispatched ,I had to pass by my Aunt's Mbuh-Bar(white mimbo) to drink some white stuff,after I left there and still had to pass through a friend of mine's barbing studio to greet him and collect some money he was owing me ..after I went to the house at 4:30pm , Changed my dresses and rested for a while ,

My sis was selecting vegetable while my uncle's wife was in the kitchen preparing ndole and plantains ,so I had to give a helping hand to them as usual, night was falling out and I discovered there was no water to cooked so I had to rush to our usual source of water to fetched it ,I went and fetched it then came back and continued selecting the vegetable till it got finished.

IMG_20210505_180131.jpg

IMG_20210505_182029.jpg

Night finally falled out when she was still in the kitchen cooking ,when she finished I had to boiled fresh Groundnuts she bought in the market while also roasting some corn too😋..I finished then entered the house and took my bath ,came back and ate my own food then rested while watching some movies till I slept at about 11pm.i called this a busy and a Hectic day it was🤦‍♂️

IMG_20210505_200911.jpg
Boiling some Groundnuts while roasting corn

IMG_20210505_202557.jpg

Thanks for kindly going through my post and may the Lord God blessed you guys all

Sort:  

Woow at least you had a nice day boi..I'm happy you are so hardworking and ,keep up with that spirit and God shall grand all your wishes

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement ,I really do appreciate

 3 years ago 

Waow bro your day was quite an interesting 1 every moment caught my attention but the most was that white stuff

 3 years ago 

Hahaha Really 😂😂,that means you most like white stuff as well

 3 years ago 

Talk about a busy i really done that black Tshirt you were wearing

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha do you know the T-shirt??

 3 years ago 

wonderfull and indeed a busy day bro. People like you arer scrace now. Ever busy doing something. Your post is great and your day was well spent
#affable #twopercent
@fombae
Cc:@saxopedia
Cc:@thegreens
Cc:@njiatanga

 3 years ago 

He then started presenting on the Topic Democracy ,and also went further to tell everyone about how to become a global citizen.he then ended the session at 12noon by encourage each and everyone of us to be one anothers helper and that conflict doesn't solve a problem but rather a problem can be resolved peacefully by being gentle

Waouh How I wish I were there to also learn from the great minds of steemit. Especially on a sensitive topic as democracy.

Boiled groundnut and roasted corn is a combination known only by the best. I remember the village days at the fireside. Awwww. ❤️
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wooow I wish too you were there bro , anyway better days are coming ahead as more lessons will be taught

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60