STEEM Growth|| Have You Been Supporting burnsteem25? | Powering Up To Maintain Club75 | Recruiting A Steemian And My Next Strategies For Steem Promotion

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


20220730_020434.jpg
background Image source via Pixelap



Introduction

Hey 👋 there folks,

I believe you are all doing great in this community. As usual, it's always an honor writing in this community. So I here by welcome you all to my blog today. For today's article, i will be talking on the importance of burnsteem25, power ups and how I recruited a newbie and my next strategies of how I will be recruiting and bringing in more Steemians on board

Without further Ado, I will begin

Have You Been Supporting burnsteem25?

It's been months now since this idea of STEEM Burn was brought up and all this Is simply because of this current fall in crypto currencies which have in turn also affect Steem price. So I fine this idea of STEEM burn to be very good which have caused me to support the idea with all my heart. Though this idea of STEEM burn is not compulsory, what I can say is that if we all support this program, it will be very good.

I see there are alot of people in this community who still have Zero knowledge about all what Burnsteem25 is. Okay now, I'm here to give y'all the full vibes.

In general, burning of crypto currency is the process by which a token is being permanently removed from its circulation by transferring part of the tokens to a particular address that can never be retrieved. This is to say that is the transfer of tokens to an address which doesn't have keys, hence the transfered token can never be returned back to the initial address or any other address

The main purpose of this burning is always to help decrease the total token supply which will in turn fasten the rise or increase in that token value.

Now coming to STEEM burn, we can carry out this burning in the process of setting part of our beneficiary to an unknown address @null. When send to this @null address, our token can never be retrieved again hence locked up and burned In that address which can now reduce the total supply of STEEM. When the Total supply of STEEM token is being reduced, it will inturn instead give rise to STEEM price

Now knowing fully aware of this burning of STEEM, I am pretty sure that everyone love to see STEEM rise back in the nearest future, with this our little contribution to #steemgrowth, I do believe it's value can rise back as fast as possible. Like I said, it's not compulsory or mandatory to support this project but if we are willing and eager to see STEEM rise again sooner, I will urge you to start supporting this growth process by setting part of your post payout( 25% as suggested by steemit team) to @null


Screenshot_20220730-001445.jpg

After doing this, be rest assured that together we can join hands and make STEEM rise and when it rises, we will still be the ones to benefit from it. So let's all put hands together in burning STEEM by constantly setting some of our post payouts to null


My Power Up Activities

Power up is the process of converting STEEM to STEEM power In the process of power up. There are alot of benefits of powering up which I will be explaining below 👇

Importance Of Power up

  • It enable us to build our SP

  • Powering Up makes you to gain high reward during curation

  • It enables you to be able to support communities and other Steemians via your delegation

  • It makes you to gain delegation rewards

  • It serves you from scammers and hackers if should incase they have your account keys because you will be able to take actions if you discover your account is on power down without your approval

  • We also power up so as to main and keep being inline with the #club status

After knowing all the Importance of power up, I do believe we all will embrace this concept of power up as we will keep powering up our account till we reach the moon.

Today, I had to power up my account

BeforeAfterTransaction history
Screenshot_20220729-061744.jpgScreenshot_20220729-061901.jpgScreenshot_20220729-061952.jpg

You can see I successfully Powerup 100 STEEM. This power up is of utmost Important to me because of my steemit plans of hitting an Orca and above in the nearest future which I think I can do it because of my determination, love and passion for Steeming.

After powering up, I maintained my #club75 status. In the nearest future, probably by, December or January 2023, I will jump into club100 because I believe by then, I will have something doing that will be sustening me. And by then, I start investing more in STEEM from external exchanges

iMarkup_20220729_233300.jpgiMarkup_20220729_233405.jpg
Power up history for 2 monthstransfer history for 2 months

From the above images, I'm fully #club75 member because I have powered up a total of 1,488.868 for the past 2 months and transfer out a total of 477.000

I hope we all will embrace and develope the habit of constant power


iMarkup_20220729_233832.jpg
steemtools

I also have a voting CSI of 19.0 and a self-vote rate of 1.13. I am totally against self-votes but somehow got involved In it as a result of a curation trial I'm following. I am aware that self voting isn't good at all but due to system malfunctioning of the official website of https://worldofxpilar.com/, I'm unable to unfollow the Curation trial for now.


3. Recruiting A Steemian And My Next Strategies For Steem Promotion

During this week, I successfully recruited one newbie and all this was with the help of my fellow friend @wirngo. This newly recruit is call @gimbia and here is her achievement1 post Achievement1 by @gimbia :My Introductory post. I will closely monitor and guide her so that she can grow up as a good steemian just like @rafk, @tangwe-rene, @wyzcekunited, @echamroland and others


@gimbia, @wirngo and i

My Plan Strategy To Raise More Awareness About Steemit

Right now, most especially as I have been given the role of a Country Representative, this will boost my morals in raising more awareness about steemit and I will start by purchasing a Steemit T-shirt, if possible, also Steemit pullover in. I will also advise my fellow Steemians to purchase thiers

I will also seat and have discussions with my fellow representatives about the possibilities of regular meetings, probably weekly or monthly. We will also discussed about roadshow Promotion, steemit Seminars and others.

Since I'm a lover of sports and most notably football, I will try as much as possible to raise awareness about steemit by organizing football encounters amongs none-steemians and Steemians. The main purpose of this football encounters will be to promote #steemit in my community and I believe this strategy is going to work because alot of youths in my community do play ball



My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @mato445

 2 years ago 

muy buena información todos tenemos que tener este conocimiento acerca de quemarsteem25 gracias por compartir tus conocimientos para mi ha sido de gran ayuda

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you could fine this my article worth learning. Thanks so much for visiting my blog my dear

 2 years ago 

This post has added great value to me thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you have seen this post worth learning brother. Let's steem to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85