STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Tuesday 06/09/2022| Having A Haircut | Staying Home Helping My Aunt

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago


IMG_20220905_151505_630.jpg

Introduction

Hello Friend's ๐Ÿ‘‹,

Good morning dear friends of steemit. I hope you are all doing great. I welcome you all to my blog today and It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be sharing it with everyone here. It's my diary game of yesterday Tuesday 06/09/2022 which was a great day as I spend at home helping my aunt and also having my haircut

Dear Diary,

morning period ๐ŸŒ…

The journey of my day started when I woke up from sleep at about 4:30 am very early in the morning and prayed to God almighty. I went and eased myself then return to my bedroom and layed on the bed then began browsing. I decided to participate in an engagement contest in Comunidad Latina which was a contest of my interest as it's contest theme was "my favorite breakfast". It took me about an hour to publish my content in the community and after that, I decided to start watching fun videos in my phone to be entertaining myself with since it wasn't dawn yet.

At about 7am, my aunt needed to cook before going to her business site. So I had to help her out in splitting firewood


IMG_20220906_124104_439.jpg
splited firewood

After splitting the firewood. I then freshen up as I brushed my teeth and cleaned my face then went to the roadside and took my breakfast. After taking my breakfast, I decided to return home because I needed to transcribe my diary post of the previous day. I return home then spend about 30mins in transcribing the post. After transcribing the post, I started watching and interesting movie that was going on in the Television and it took me 2hours to finish watching the movie

Afternoon ๐ŸŒž period


IMG_20220906_154412_888.jpg
my Lunch

In the afternoon at about 12:30pm, I took my lunch which was rice and egussi soup and it was very delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹. After taking my lunch, I went to the roadside and started helping out my aunt in her business place since she needed to go to her construction site and coordinate work there

IMG_20220905_151505_630.jpgIMG_20220905_151522_991.jpg

She return from the construction site after an hour then I decided to go and have my haircut. I hired a bike to the barbing salon because it was a little further from my location. I hired the bike for 200frs(about 1.2 STEEM at current STEEM value of 0.22).


IMG_20220906_110902_216.jpg
inside the barbing salon and about to have my haircut

When I arrived there, I was emmidiately attended to because there was no client at the salon at the time I went there. He got me barbed though not to my satisfaction because it was my first time shaving in this place.


IMG_20220906_114512_434.jpg
After my Haircut returning home

I left back home after having my haircut then continued helping out my aunt at her business place

Evening ๐ŸŒ† Period

At about 6:30pm in the evening, I went to the house then boiled water and took my bath with. After taking my bath, I took my super which was still rice and egussi soup and after eating, I browsed for about an hour then I started feeling cold. So I decided to go to the roadside so that I could take something hot


IMG_20220906_200802_230.jpg
me taking a hot cup of tea

I went to the roadside and took a very hot cup of tea. I was then feeling very warm and balance. I return home then continued browsing until about 10pm when I called it a day and crashed to bed

Conclusion

That was how my yesterday was spend dear Steemians. It was indeed a very beautiful and an exciting day for me as I had my haircut then also help my aunt through out the day

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort: ย 

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you friend @deepak9 and @steemcurator07 for supporting my post

ย 2 years agoย 

You look neat in your haircut .thank you for sharing your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50