STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Sunday 04/09/2022 | soccer day and rainy day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


IMG_20220904_093950_025.jpg

Introduction

Hello Friend's 👋,

Good morning and happy new week to you all dear friends. I hope you are all doing great. I welcome you all to my blog today and It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be dropping it down . It's my diary game of yesterday Sunday 04/09/2022 which was a great day as I spend playing soccer football and carrying out other activities

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

I woke up from be at about 5am very early in the morning then emmidiately went and eased myself then return back to my bed but didn't sleep again as I took out time in creating and publishing the Curational guidelines for my dear community members, it can be seen here : Team 3 Curators Guidelines For The Month Of September By @chiabertrand | Supporting #burnsteem100, #all4null.

After publishing this curational guidelines, I started entertaining myself with fun videos in my phone. I watch them for about 3 mins before going to crypto academy to review and grade few articles. After carrying out my review on this articles, it was 8am, so I emmidiately changed into my sporting attire and left for field.


IMG_20220904_075448_241.jpg
IMG_20220904_075505_248.jpg
during match encounter

When I arrived the field, we stayed for about 30mins before selecting players to start the match and I was one of the first selected set of players to start playing. Emmidiately rain started falling and it was a very heavy rain fall. We had no choice than to keep playing under the rain


IMG_20220904_093950_025.jpg
IMG_20220904_093958_507.jpg
IMG_20220904_093852_899.jpg
after the encounter

The match was really sweeter under the rain and we finally finish playing the match when the heavy rain was over and my side won the encounter 5:4. We all return home and I emmidiately took my bath

Afternoon 🌞 period

When i came back from the field and took my bath, I rested for sometime before eating and after eating, started browsing on the internet as I went back to crypto academy community and continued carrying out my reviewing activities. When I got finished, I left to my aunt's business place and started helping her out because she was to go and attend her njangi meeting


IMG_20220904_124506_782.jpg
Infront of my aunt's business place

While she went to attend the Njangi meeting, I started helping in selling at her business place and I attended to alot of costumers there. Some of my friends came and we were together discussing and having fun

Evening 🌆 Period

My aunt finally came back from her njangi meeting at about 5pm in the evening and send me to go and carry out an errand in the market


IMG_20220904_181848_966.jpg
at the market

She wrote down all the things I was to buy and have me then I left to the market and bought them. I bought 3packets of Suger for for 2400 frs( about 19 STEEM at current STEEM value of 0.22), 2 packet of Maggie for 1900 frs ( 15 STEEM) and 1 carton of parlG biscuits for 4,500 frs ( 35 STEEM). When I came back, I emmidiately left to the house and ate my super then started browsing and discussing with friends online and finally crashed to bed at about 10 pm in the night

Conclusion

That was how my yesterday was spend dear friends. It was indeed a very beautiful and exciting day for me as I enjoyed playing soccer football under the rain

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  

This was a lot of fun for you I guess
Judging from the fact that you are a football person which team are you a fan of ? I am Real Madrid lol

 2 years ago 

Ooooops💃💃💃💃

I'm a strong Real Madrid fan as well bro

#HallaaaMadridddd

Happy to hear you are also a Madrid fan

#CR7 is my football Idol and I will live to always love him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38