STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Monday 08/08/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


20220809_055420_0000.png
Canva

Introduction

Hey friends,

It's an honor to write again in this community and today is another of my diary game. So I welcome you all to my blog as I will be sharing with you everyone how I spend my day of yesterday Monday 08/08/2022 as I was able to spend it all through successfully without facing any health challenge and I thank God for everything

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

My day all began as I got up from bed at about 4:30 am, I did pray to the almighty God of heaven for his divine protection and for the sound sleep he have gave me. I also committed the rest of my day into his hands. After my prayers, I stepped out of bed then went and eased myself, came back then went back to the bed where I layed down and since I couldn't sleep again, I decided to start transcribing my diary game of the previous day. It took me up to an hour to finish transcribing it. Here is it. | I STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Sunday 07/08/2022| Spending My First Full Day At Loum. After transcribing my diary post. I then went to my Facebook account and started watching some fun time videos on one of my favorite comedians which they goes with the name "Sean Bridon". Those guys are just so funny and I always follow their updates and watch all their latest comedies.

So after watching the fun videos for about an hour, I then decided to write my report as a country representative for my country. It took me another 1 hour to finish with the report. Here is it, Weekly Report As Cameroon Country Representative From August 01/08/22 To August 07/08/22. After writing the report, I then stepped out bed, brushed my teeth, clean my face then went to the roadside to my aunt business center, she served me with breakfast. It was bread and tea.


IMG_20220808_102352_490.jpg
my breakfast

Afternoon 🌞 period

Then later in the afternoon, I took my bath, Brandy and I went to the road side besides her mom's business place. She loves me so much and she always likes being by my side. We played and had alot of fun. I bought her biscuits


IMG_20220808_165214_495.jpg
Brandy and i playing


IMG_20220808_165545_042.jpg
When your Camera girl is Brandy😂😂

Then later on, we left to the house and had our lunch, it was rice and groundnut soup. After eating, Brandy and I decided to take a walk by strolling

IMG_20220808_173602_714.jpgIMG_20220808_173635_512.jpg

After taking a walk, we then went to her mom's business place and sat there

Evening 🌆 Period

My Aunt's business place had a problem as her closest neighbor's place got burnt and it had to also affect her place. So her business place is currently under reconstruction and she does her business now outside as she mostly sell now but inside a small case


IMG_20220808_180920_810.jpgIMG_20220808_181740_700.jpg
My Aunt attending to customers

I had to help her out in her business place most especially in selling patrol since she sells patrol. It's this Nigeria made patrol call Fingeh. After helping her out, I'm the evening I was served with bread, fried egg and hot tea. Saaaah no be lie this francophone place sabbi chop bread and egg😂. After eating,


IMG_20220808_204712_609.jpg
My super

It was unfortunate that light when off emmidiately when I wanted to take my super. So after taking my super, I retired home, chatted with a few friends online then finally crashed to bed at about 10pm

Conclusion

It was a great day Spending my 2nd full day here at Loum Town and I did enjoyed and had fun all day.

Okay guys... Until next time, catch you and please stay safe and healthy

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Life is good🥰.. i see you got it all figured out there bro. loum is good by your side and welcome to our form of breakfast. we do it all day here bro😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77