Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week5 : 19-04-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Hello 👋,

I greet y'all in this great Community and happy Easter break for everyone, hope it's moving smoothly. I trust God that you are all doing great. It's another edition of of "my status recorder Contest", so I will happily be dropping down my first entry for the week. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses


iMarkup_20220419_170404.jpg

Yesterday was Easter Sunday and it was the day Jesus Christ our savoir rised from the dead after being dead for 3-days, so I had to go to church and celebrate the special day with my fellow christians.


iMarkup_20220419_170430.jpg

Indeed the day went smoothly and effectively to an extend I had to give him praises and adoration for the beautiful day because it was a day like no other

iMarkup_20220419_170457.jpg

Hahaha 🤣 I love this particular picture so so much. Imagine a dog standing like a human being and also observing how the environment is behaving. And the funniest part of the story is how the little cute boy is standing with the dog and wearing no dress 🤣🤣. I don't know if could be that places are too hot or is it that little boy doesn't like putting on clothes

iMarkup_20220419_170518.jpg

The above screenshot is a video which is showing how a lady had her husband flogged messlessly until he had to give up the ghost instantly after the lady picked up a brick and hit it directly in his face. This is what we call domestic violence which is an act that should be severely punished. We should all know that human violence is not good neither for a man or woman and I think this act should be highly punishable

iMarkup_20220419_170544.jpg

It's quit unfortunate that our dreams at times turn out to be a nightmare. Just look at the screenshot above, imagine that man is dreaming of having a a romance and a kiss just to realize himself kissing a cockroach in real life. How on earth could this happen 🤣🤣🤣🤣. This to say that, all what we always dream about mostly happen to us in real life. But it most not happen just like in the dream because it could still happen in a different format but related to what you dreamed of. So let's not always take our dreams for granted for it may be revealing to us something

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for always organizing such an amazing Contest.

Regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Fear status.
So after ya church that's what was going on on your status.
Shouldn't thar be women instead of we men...

Hmmmmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71