Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week4 : 08-04-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


iMarkup_20220408_110950.jpgScreenshot Source

Introduction

Hello 👋,

I greet y'all in this great Community, I'm trusting God you are all doing great, It's yet another edition of of "my status recorder Contest", so I will happily be dropping down my first entry for the week. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses


iMarkup_20220408_110950.jpgScreenshot Source

Yesterday on going through crypto academy community since it's one of my favorite community, I noticed that kouba01 had published the comprehensive summary for the entire season 6 that just ended last week and I was the 5th overall best students. I was really brothered because I had really worked hard to emerge as top 3 because last season I was still number 5 overall best students in the intermidiate tie. Anyway, I believe I still have work to do because I will still put in more efforts during season 7 so as to stand a chance of being chosen as season super stars


iMarkup_20220408_110902.jpg
Screenshot Source

I still came out first in the total number of homework articles posted in the steemit crypto academy which is thesame like the previous season which I was still the overall highest student that published homework assignments 🤣🤣

iMarkup_20220408_111025.jpg

This is really a wandeful thing for an individual to be upset with another individual just because he didn't give money as if they worked the money together. Some human beings are really a case study 😂😂😂

iMarkup_20220408_111059.jpg

Garri is one of my favorite and have survived my life several times during my school days in Bambili when hunger use to murder me to an extend this "Garri" will have to bring me back to life.. oooh thank🙏 you so much Garri for always being there for me. I owe you a lot in this life😊😊

iMarkup_20220408_111209.jpg

It's really unfortunate some relationships now our days always end up very sadly because one of the partners think he/she is more attractive than the other and that even if they separate, he/she will fine another partner. But it's unfortunate this so-called person don't know he/she might be attractive just for beauty and not love. So let us always think twice before making a decision of abandoning your partner because you are more prettier than he/she whereas he love you so so much from his heart

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest.

Regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like that you mentioned our Savior, Garri 😌, make I do go drink my own before hunger finish with me

 2 years ago 

Hello @chiabertrand,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI19.9 (6.16% Self / Could be better)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Delegationreviewed

Steem Cameroon Team

Reviewed by: @b-naj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58