Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week3 : 31-03-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Screenshot_20220331-065048_1.jpg

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Steem greetings to everyone in here, I'm trusting God you are all doing great, it's another edition of of the status recorder Contest which is one of my favorite contest, so I will happily be dropping down my first entry for this week. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses

It's almost 7-months now since I ever went out for a pool party with friends. So this status is a pool party I was having with my friends and ild classmates 7-months ago here at a hotel in hill-park Bamenda.

Trading is part of my daily activities, so yesterday trading was outstanding which I decided to share on my status because I think the wish of every trader to always be successful at the end. Wishing for more success trading days like this

No one on earth has ever wished to be poor as everyone's wish is always to get rich somedays in future. So ONPASSIVE is a business which has come to end poverty from the life's of many who are interested to become rich

This is actually abnormal for a lady to carry a full grown pig 🐖. I don't know this is actually true or it's just Funtime roaming on the social media because I can't believe this lady in question can carry a full grown pig because we all know how heavy and bulky a big is. I myself can't carry that big to be honest 🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's really a bitter truth that you fine people being nice and humble to other people just because they are rich. I bet you that when this rich people in question become poor, you will see this same people that usually love them will eventually turn their back on them simply because they are not longer rich. Human beings are really funny at times. In all, my wish is always that everyone should rich or have something to manage so that respect and humbleness shouldn't be a problem

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. Will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I love swimming and hill Park is my favorite hotel with a nice swimming pool but for the fact that there's no children pool so I find it difficult to enjoy swimming at the same time checking my kids at the steps of the pool. I'm actually interested in trading though I know I have to learn
Thanks for sharing with us.

Hello @chiabertrand, your post have been supported using @steemcurator05 account

 2 years ago 

Hello @chiabertrand, congratulations your post has been upvoted by @chant using the steem-cameroon community account. thanks for posting in Steem-cameroon community. Happy steeming 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14