Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week11 : 31-05-2022 [[ 25% to @null and 25% to @smilenigeria ]]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Steem Greetings everyone, how you all doing? Hope fine because I'm trusting God that you are all doing great. Today, I bring forth my 2nd entry for my Steem Cameroon Status Recorder week11. I wish y'all a happy reading

Status 1


iMarkup_20220531_144247.jpg
Ever Since Real Madrid took #UCL, I have been very happy because of the victory. Yesterday I decided to share this status as I was about going to bed. Sleeping with joy and happiness

Status 2


iMarkup_20220531_144212.jpg
They are times in life when someone is living on earth as if everybody have abandoned the person. This status is telling us how a man decided to exchange his expensive phone with a bole of Garri because of how hungry he was. He needed something to eat so as to sustain his life. Life at times turn to treat us in a very terrible way. But as a human being, we should always know that they are bad and good times. So we should endeavor to know how to live a balance and normal life during our bad times

Status 3


iMarkup_20220531_144349.jpg
chaaaaaiii 🤣🤣. This status can cause someone to laugh out his lungs. It's terrible that a man will get married and still comfortably go after girls. This status is telling us how a married man was caught well handed with his side-chick. I can only imagine how the story ended 😂😂😂, either the man or the side-chick or both surly sustained injuries 🤕🤕😂😂😂

Status 4


iMarkup_20220531_144413.jpg
When some people help you, they will announce to the whole world which is really bad. This is to tell us that he was not helping his friend with good intensions because when you help someone with good intensions, no body will ever know about it. We should watch out with the types of friends who help us out. They may be helping us out with bad intentions

Status 5


iMarkup_20220531_144319.jpg
Yesterday was a Monday and it was a ghost town in my area. As usual, I always go to the field to play ball. I haven't written my first game for yesterday Monday. You will love it because I have alot to talk. So expect my diary game of Monday by tomorrow

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. Will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

Until next time guys

My regards: @chiabertrand

25% to @null and 25% to @smilenigeria

Supporting @smilenigeria which is a project supervised by @ubongudofot

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Successfully shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220531-154410.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings @chiabertrand,

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
**Verified Member
Steemexclusive
Club Status (club75)
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
CSI11.5, 0.0% Self (Good)
Blog/Account ReviewContinue to support others by commenting and upvoting.

Reviewed by: @wase1234

Thank you so much bro for the support. It will go a long way to realize this project.

Thank you for supporting the smilenigeria, more great things would be accomplished with this act of kindness.

 2 years ago 

Ever Since Real Madrid took #UCL, I have been very happy because of the victory. Yesterday I decided to share this status as I was about going to bed. Sleeping with joy and happiness

I specifically selected this post because I am a Madrid fan and basically he who supports madrid will never losses a final and hope other will learn to support madrid who have proven to always be the winning team as history continue to repeat it self

 2 years ago 

#HalaaaaaMadridddd. We live to support Madrid and our love for Madrid will never fade

 2 years ago 

Amen hooo brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59