Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week11 : 03-06-2022 [[ 25% to @null ]]

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello 👋,

Steem Greetings to everyone in this great community, I hope you all doing doing great. It's a pleasure to be participating in my status recorder contest today. So I bring forth my 3rd and last entry for this week and I wish y'all a happy reading.

Status 1


iMarkup_20220603_064249.jpg
I couldn't stop laughing when I saw this status. I can imagine the poverty that is romancing this dude. Because I don't think a responsible man with money will ever lack a Fiancé to get married to.

Status 2


iMarkup_20220603_064321.jpg
Chaaaaaiii 🙆🤣 i think this status is mocking some of us that haven't gotten married yet🤣🤣. So while other men are busy praying for their wife's, us unmarried men will be busy praying for our country🙆🤣🤣. Chaaaaaiii this one touch me. I most married quick quick too🤣🤣

Status 3


iMarkup_20220603_064344.jpg
It's rather unfortunate that some men always try to proof their love to the lady they love by showing them money which is a very bad way of proving love to their partners. It is totally wrong to proof to a girl that you love her by showing her money because she will eventually take advantage of the money and it this often end in tears 🤣. Show your girl love, care, protection, attention and not money because you will end up losing her

Status 4


iMarkup_20220603_064423.jpg
It's never good to invalidate people's struggle just because we struggled go before reaching that level. It's unfortunate that some people will will go extra miles to punish other people to surfer thesame pains they suffered before reaching where they are. If you practice this, I pray you should stop it because not everyone most suffer before reaching your level simply because you also suffered

Status 5


iMarkup_20220603_065056.jpgvideo link
This is a video recorder status and it's a sorrowful and hopeful song sang by my most favorite gospel singer by name "Solomon Lange". His songs always gives me hopes and determination. I prefer listening to his songs most often than preaching because his songs always touches my soul

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. Will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

25% to @null

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @chiabertrand,

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
**Verified Member
Steemexclusive
Club Status (club75)
Holding Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 117 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )(Great)
Blog/Account ReviewContinue to support others by commenting and upvoting.

Reviewed by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the quick review @chant

 2 years ago 

Successfully shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220603-082619.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for the support @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13