Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week11 : 30-05-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Introduction

Hello 👋,

I greet y'all dear members of the steemcameroon community, I'm trusting God you are all doing great, it's another edition of the status recorder Contest week11 which I consider as one of my most favorite contest. So I will happily be dropping down my first entry for this week. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses

Status 1


iMarkup_20220530_170647.jpg
I can't stop laughing when ever I see this picture 😂😂. People can be so funny 🤣. I saw this on a friend's eas he classified this nigga as the most handsome nigga in the world.. so I had to steal my friend's status and also shared the funny picture to my fellow WhatsApp contacts via my status

Status 2


iMarkup_20220530_170021.jpg
According to this status, it is telling us that this niggar has just won an award of best in avoiding problems. Now, let's look at something, just from the look of his face, it shows that he is terribly wonded🤣🤣.. Now the question is?? How on earth did this niga win the award of the most person that always avoid problems🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤣🤣. However, this is just for fun to keep someone very happy and probably forget about the troubles🤣🤣

Status 3


iMarkup_20220530_170112.jpg
football is all about love, passion and emotional when you fine the right team to support. I posted this on after Real Madrid lifted the #UCL for a record of 14 times.

Status 4


iMarkup_20220530_170150.jpg
As always, we Ara Real Madrid and we never give up in anything. This is why we are considered the #kingofEurope as far as football is concern. We took a record of 14th #UCL on Saturday 28 of May 2022 and we are so proud of our selfs

Status 5


iMarkup_20220530_170230.jpg
hahaha 🤣😂 this message was mainly for people who don't support Real Madrid. It was a video showing the number of #UCL Real Madrid have taken as the number of the #UCL was continually changing in the Real Madrid Jersey. So I was mocking my as-rivals that what if the number changed to triple figure which means by then Real most have taken #UCL as from 100 times😂. Though it's gross exaggeration, I was just making fun of my friends because of how happy I was that day when Real Madrid took the cup

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for always organizing such amazing contest. As usual, I will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

See you guys, until next time

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Successfully shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220530-175522.jpg

 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @chaibertrand,

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Verified Member
Steemexclusive
Club Status (club100)
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
CSI11.9, 0.0% Self (good)
Blog/Account ReviewContinue to support others by commenting and upvoting. We love power ups, contuine powering up. Steem Cameroon appreciates you.

Reviewed by: @wase1234

 2 years ago 

@chiabertrand, your post has been curated by @wase1234 using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nPaYr3UZpGJv3arpD8nKDze8xXkt5SWJtTdr6V4j2LdcdatmpgLFi8wvoafpq...DZBJQYVuk2JLXGYzRd5dvMCPRW6sumNXhb9i1kD1KGZErEbnqdDbkH7qjxg6TvUsrRwmZKdQRWMWNXaoJhRFP4i5XiXardeBu7RtRrcFmgodPTPE3hyY8DByYJ.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36