Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week10 : 27-05-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I greet y'all dear Steemians, I'm trusting God you are all doing great. I am here again today to be dropping down my 3rd and the last entry for this week status recorder contest. Hope y'all are going to enjoy my statuses

Status 1


iMarkup_20220527_110150.jpg
I took this selfie with @tangwe-rene on Wednesday during an encounter between Bafut United Vs Eigle Royal. The match was played in Bambili(at the University of Bamenda stadium). Bafut United ended up losing 1: 0. We were all furious and angry because most of us were fans of Bafut United

Status 2


iMarkup_20220527_111800.jpg
This was an encounter between Bafmend United and Nkwen Fc. I didn't actually go for this match that day. It was one of my friend by name Okocha(the person attacking) who sent me the pictures when I requested for them since I was not opportuned to watch the match live. He is playing in Bafmend United and they won the match that day 6 : 0 . It was one of the best match they had ever played this season by beating their opponents messlessly

Status 3


iMarkup_20220527_111731.jpg
This is a video status. It's so sorrowful because the video explain how a man's life changed from grass to grace. Just out of a sudden, he was terribly blessed with a lot of money due to his hardwork. This is to say that hard work always pay off. So we should never be discourage if we are working hard and not receiving the rewards because one day the rewards will start falling just like rain

Status 4


iMarkup_20220527_110021.jpg Image Source
This life is really funny at times. It's so surprising seeing people of this caliber fighting until reaching an extend of almost killing each other. When I heard of this news, It really sounded very funny to me and I laughed at it the whole day

Status 5


iMarkup_20220527_110108.jpg
In life is always good to remain loyal to your self and mind your business because by the time when you interfere in someone's business in wanting to help the person, he may instead take you as a bad person. This is to say that it's always good to know the type of people you interfere in their matter because they are some people who are terribly wicked. Instead for them to appreciate for your good work, they instead developed more hatred on you

Conclusion

I hope everyone enjoyed my statuses. Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest. Will always do my utmost best to be participating in this contest

My regards: @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waoohoo congratulations brother ,I can see you are having some nice pop up with your status ,thank for sharing

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂 as usual, I will always look for something to write for my follower to be able to read have fun, laugh and learn

 2 years ago 

Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20220527-121917.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support @klen.civil

 2 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings @chiabertrand,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI15.0, 0.07% self
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
Club75
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
Blog/Account ReviewThank you for actively participating in Steem-cameroon, and continue to support others by commenting and upvoting.

Reviewed by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63