Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder week 02: 29-11-2021 || #club5050 ||

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello greetings to everyone in here, Trust you are all doing great, it's another new week of the status recorder Contest week 02 which I am very happy to be dropping down my first entry for the week which goes thus 👇.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638205165293.jpg

The status above is a nice dress I saw on my friend's status and decided to order for my own

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638205205404.jpg

The status above is @thegreens after a football encounter against Le Pro FC on Sartuday as they had to win their opponent 3-0

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638205245247.jpg

The status above is my friend and old time classmate mate by name Caleb. Yesterday was his birthday so I thought it wise to wish him a birthday by posting his photo

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638205278494.jpg

Today is the D-Day for the Ballon dor ceremony as they will be awarding the best player Ballon dor which I am highly expecting Lewandoaki to go home with the award. So that status above is just to Provoct My friend's who support Messi 🤣🤣

PhotoGrid_Plus_1638205317146.jpg

This is dry season and as we all know, it's the season for moulding bricks and hustling against Christmas and New year celebration. I was once doing that as I use to mould bricks very well and then use the money for Xmas and New year celebration 🎉.

Conclusion

Thanks very much @fombae for organizing such an amazing Contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ua status them na die ya big man

 2 years ago 

Thanks small man

 2 years ago 

it's the season for moulding bricks and hustling against Christmas and New year celebration.

Hoping no rains will fall, used to have rains during the dry season. Bricks with soil are solid and very cost effective for construction.

 2 years ago 

We hope too that no rain should fall ya dear

 2 years ago 

Wow I enjoy reading ur status u dint play ball with Mr Green

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am. I just went to watch them play

 2 years ago 

I can imagine. I was never opportuned to mold blocks, but did other things like selling fowl.

 2 years ago 

Woow really? That means you were an ajebo 😂😂. We use to mould blocks until our legs will crack crack🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Wow nice collection in your stories . Did you really go to mould blocks ,I have done it too.it has money eeh.

 2 years ago 

I didn't my dear but that is what I grew up doing. So that was just a throwback

 2 years ago 

Ok ok

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62