Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: Wednesday 22-09-021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

20210922_230632.png

Introduction

Hello family 👋, I'm very happy to be participating in this Contest for the first time and I hope I get use to it along the way. My entry go thus 👇

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345470795.jpg

I began my status today with the evolution of money by describing how money have been gradually changing from FIAT to Cryptocurrency. From here we can also see that money is gradually becoming decentralized as people will no longer need a bank service to secure their money or do transactions, instead they will be able to do transactions of currencies only in thier trust wallet and have full control of thier money without depending on the central bank

Hahahaha I'm a funny guy but when it comes to certain things I'm always serious about it. I don't like faking my self I always stand on the truth no matter what

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345515044.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345563498.jpg

Iphone 13 will soon be launched and people have already talked about it so much. I decided to also say a word about it 😂. As you can see from my status 😂

My next status was all about Steemit as I began telling my friends how you can post and be paid in steemit

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345632692.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345682284.jpg

I now proceeded to show an example of a post I was paid so that they can be sure and so luckily I had to sign up one newbie emmidiatly. His user name is @kbyoung21. I Will follow him up tomorrow with his achievement1 post

My status ended as I had to tell my friends how beautiful the platform is because we get paid while learning Crypto Instead of paying to learn it. So lucky a Crypto lover viewed it was like wooow😲, how come. So I told him and he became interested. Tomorrow I will follow him up with his registration

PhotoGrid_Plus_1632345753643.jpg

Conclusion

I most say @steeem-cameroon is an amazing Community because of its numbers of Contests they offer at the community. This Contest is extremely good because I have been able to recruit steemians on my first day of the contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🤣🤣 the iphone 13 got me bro.i had to zoom out just to see how it looks like, just to realize that it was actually apple and meds.🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahahaahahaha atell you pa. the first time I saw the picture I laugh 😂 until

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34