Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: Friday 24-09-021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello greetings to everyone in here, today is another episode of my status recorder volume 4. My entry go thus



PhotoGrid_Plus_1632460785987.jpg

After signing up a newbie, I emmidiatly kept him on my status. To my greatest surprised another newbie showed up that he is also interested in signing up. His username is @wameireagano and I will be following up with his achievement1 today



PhotoGrid_Plus_1632460879216.jpg

Hahahaahahaha you know how social media is na. I have a very good friend who is a Banso person, so this status was meant for him 😂. That's how we always do to catch fun



PhotoGrid_Plus_1632460963772.jpg

This is a video of one popular comedian. His videos are usually fun to watch so I always like watching his videos all the time



PhotoGrid_Plus_1632461032465.jpg

Cr7 is the best footballer of all time so I can never stop posting him. I see his son will take over from him as soon as he Kickstart his football career in few years to come



PhotoGrid_Plus_1632461116764.jpg

This status made me to laugh 😂 the whole day because I remember when I use to always wear my own slippers like this when ever rain fall and places become slippery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Set to go🏃

 3 years ago 

For sure bro 💯

 3 years ago 

Nice status. Status are actually for fun and each time i open my phone i actually go through a lot status before getting down to real business..🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahaha atell you bro. Some status can make u laugh out your lungs

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. I like that guy's comedy videos. He is so funny. The last one too wan kill me with laugh😂😂. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Yes oooh Indeed that guy is extremely funny until. I love his comedies very well

 3 years ago 

Ive never actually watched any of that guy's videos but i have seen his memes😂.
Ronaldo Jr, we await your arrival 😁🤭.

Ive always hated wearing my slippers like that😂 no matter what the circumstance, I can never wear it like that😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hahaha wearing slippers that way was a normal thing for me when I was still a teenager

 3 years ago 

It shows that if I see you as a teenager, I will crack your head na😂😂😂
Wearing slippers like that really pisses me off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84