STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 30-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept my humble greetings dear friends, trust y'all are doing great. Today I'm happy to participate in mybestday contest organized by @steem-cameroon and my best day of last week happens to be Wednesday 22-09-2021. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of my best day

got up from bed that day at a few minutes to 8am then prayed to God by commiting the rest of my day into his hand which is necessary. After the prayers, I then went out and eased my self there after, I cleaned my face then took care of the house by dry-cleaning it

After putting the house in good condition, I then had to prepare breakfast which is one of my favorite breakfast (Pap and bread 🍞) then help digest my appetite with.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

Later in the afternoon that, my uncle's wife prepared one of my favorite meals again which I had to diminish it like someone who have stayed for years without eating his favorite meal😂😂

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

Though my day almost spoiled that day because of what Aston Vila did to my team Man United, my faith in them still remain more stronger and my love for the team also had to increase again because that is what a true fan have to do.

Conclusion

That was how my day of last week started and ended dear steemians. Thanks for passing by and reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friend this was definitely a special day, great post.
Successes in the contest !!

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51