STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 30-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good morning steemians, l trust you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest .My entry goes thus


My best day of last week happens to be on the 21-07-2021. I got up that day at about 6:45 very healthy and strong then prayed for sometime by thanking God for the gift of life and also commiting my day into his hands.


In the morning that day I did all the necessary house work there after I had a very hot and delicious breakfast which was Tea, bread and fried egg.


After later that day I had to help my sister select beans and boiled since she had gone to school for holiday Classes. So I did everything as I had to select the beans then went and bought fire wood came back and boiled the beans. She finally came back and thank me then prepared the beans and we ate.


IMG_20210721_164354_299.jpg

Later that day I had to bring a newbie into the world of steem. his user name is @enoegbe. This was really what captured my day last week as I was extremely happy bringing @enoegbe into the Steem world after telling him about Steemit for sometime by then but he was never interested by then. So what I did was to continue talking to him about Steemit because he is my very good friend.


Again I was extremely happy as I successfully directed him and he did his achievement1 post that same day despite us being in two different regions of the country as I had to be directing him only through the phone and he understood everything perfectly well. So I went to bed that night like a Christian who had gone out for evangelism during the day and won so many souls for christ.

that was how my best day of last week was spend dear steemians. Love ❤️ you all and I pray 🙏 you all should continue living in good health

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am greatful for giving me such an opportunity cuz it's really a great experience

 3 years ago 

Indeed braw your welcome into the steemit world once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72