STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 26-08-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Steem greetings dear steemians, hope you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest.



My best day of last week happens to be Friday 20-08-2021 simply because of the tremendous things that happened to me on that day which I will be talking about it below



My day started as I got up from bed as early as 5am to help my uncle with his project. Luckily I was finished in less than no time and was very happy because my uncle needed to submit it that same day. After finishing with the project I now Brushed my teeths and after I dry cleaned the house then took my breakfast which was bread 🍞 and egg .



Later in the afternoon, I ate one of my favorite dishes which is hardly prepared and was extremely happy. It was no other dish than a plate of delicious Achu.




After eating, I prepared my self for a Crypto Class that was to start at 2pm and this is what made me extremely happy and I also considered it as my best day because of what I learned from the Crypto classes. It was our first classes and the teacher which happens to my very good friend and my secondary mate really taught us a lot of strategies In trading. I was also happy seeing old friends and classmate during the crypto classes and it was just like a re-union as we were ll happy seeing ourselves after a long time. I was also happy because the classes were free and we didn't pay for it like other classes



Conclusion

That is how my best day of last week was. Thanks so much for passing by to read my Content and hope it was a pleasant one

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81