Steem Cameroon Best day Contest : 25-06-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear family of the Steem cameroon Community ,I hope you'll are doing great .before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up this beautiful Contest once more ,I really do love it .

My best day of last week happens to be not any other day but Tuesday 15-06-2021 .though everyday needs to be a best day in ones life if he or she successfully wake up alive because not everyone goes to sleep and gets up alive .so why I choose this day as the best day last week was because of the things that triggered it which I will brief you guys about it in this post .

First I got up that day strong and healthy because I went to bed the previous night not really sounding too well as headec wanted to disturbed me .but thank 🙏 God I got up while the headec had subsided.

Again what still made Tuesday last week my best day was because of my friends defense from the University of Bamenda under HTTTC (higher technical teachers training college) Bambili. They were defending on thier end of thier DIPET1 project and I was extremely happy as they successfully defended thier Project with an Excellent Grade 🥰.

IMG_20210612_112622.jpgmy friends and I at during their defense

IMG_20210612_112416.jpg my two friends defending

With that ,I was also very happy that day because of my kid ones ,since everyone had gone to the village to harvest Groundnut ,I was left to take care of them ,so after my friends defense that day ,I rushed back home and saw the house very clean as they had fixed it , dry-cleaned and washed the dishes without anyone telling them ,so I was so happy for thier deeds that day

thanks so so much everyone for going through my post ,that is how my best day of last week went

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48