STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 21-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings dear family of the Steem cameroon Community, i hope and trust you'll are doing great . Before I proceed with my best day Contest,I want to fisrt of all give a special thanks to @steem-cameroon for bringing up such and Interesting Contest . My entry goes thus👇


Everyday oughtto be good days in one's life but they are particular days that can't be forgotten due to some extra surprises and blessings that happened to you that particular day, so my best day of last week happens to be 6 days ago on 15-07-2021 because of the blessings and surprises i got that day.


  • first of all it started with me going to checked on our TV stand which had to ready ever since but the Carpenter didn't fixed it time, so that day on me going to check it out, he had finally succeeded in arranging it so i took it to the house and set the house well arranged and looking more beautiful and need because of the TV stand and the TV.


As you can see that is how the house is looking beautiful now because i had to change the position of many things and clean up the dirty areas so that the Television could stand in an open air because the house was so tightly at first.


  • the 2nd thing that made my day so happy was the t-shirt my friend had come and given me. I had ordered and payed for this t-shirt long ago about 1¹/2 month but he was always giving me excuses that the he is not always available since he is never stable. Thank God he had the chance that day to come and delivered mine

Screenshot_20210721-090633.png

  • The worst thing that surprised me that day was the votes received from steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and steemcurator04 on the same day, was so so . It had been long since i ever received votes from steemcurator01. So i was so surprised and extremely happy 😊 for the support they (curator 01, 02 and 04) supported me with through their high votes that lucky day.

thanks so much for going through my post, that is how my best day of last week was dear steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51