Steem Cameroon Best day Contest :19-05-2021// Extraordinary day for me

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings everyone,I hope you all are doing extremely well .today has bring forth another opportunity for me to think of my best day last week.i want to thank Steem Cameroon for giving me the opportunity in other for me to share about my best day to all my dear steemians..it goes thus:-👇

Extraordinary day for me

This day happened to be sunday 16-05-2021 .I got up that day extremely full of strength and happiness, I had my morning prayers of which I hardly do🤦,after I brushed my teeths then went straight to and fetched water ,after I mopped the floor then the spirit of God descended upon me and I had no choice than to go to church after of which I had not been going to church for almost a month ,there in church,I learned so much and was so blessed and even regreted not going to church for the past Sundays .

IMG_20210516_084230~2.jpg
My kid bro and I going to church that sunday

In the evening that sunday,I decided to continue studying the tutorials on achievement4 task provided by @cryptokannon ,I thank God I finally understood it after struggling for 3days ,so created my own content on achievement4 task but couldn't published it since my achievement4 task had not been verified for almost 15days by then ,so I laid the complain to my newly appointed country representative @thegreens and he never hesitated as he had to do the verification emmidiatly.
I was so happy as my problem was solved in less than no time .I then published my achievement4 task .
Indeed joy overflow in me as my achievement3 was verified thanks to @thegreens and my achievement4 task was also published

Again that same sunday evening , @steemcurator01 had to visit most of my posts by upvoting them , enfact I was so confused and feel with joy in my heart as I name that sunday 16-05-2021 an extraordinary day for me..that is how my best day of last week came about

Thanks so much for going through my post ..wish you all a happy stay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Father Christmas came that day give most of us gifts😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Wow. It was really an extraordinary day for you. I think your morning prayers helped.
I a sure I will start praying every morning to.

But not only because I need steemcurator visit but because I think it our duty to pray

 3 years ago 

Not such a long write up but indeed very rich,your day came forth with many sweet things, i too I'm studying @cryptokannon's tutorial on completing my achievement 4 task, you can reply my comment with ur achievement 4 link so i can read what you wrote about... congratulations for @steemcurator01's visit to your post,the secret is keep posting good content

 3 years ago 

your day was indeed a best one. its very important to start your day devoting it to the lord and thanking him for the day. I hope you never miss church service again. I seem to be the only one father Christmas @steemcurator04 did not visit. and im still hoping he visits me ohh
#affable
#cameroon
#twopercent

As they say, any day that begins with a prayer, ends well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38