STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 17-09-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello family 👋

Steem greetings great people of the steemit world. Today I'm happy to participate in this Contest organized by @steem-cameroon Community and my best day of last week happens to be Wednesday 07-09-2021. It happened to be my best day because of what I experience throughout that day. Below I will give a brief summary of my best day



Got up from bed that day at about 8am then commited my day into God's hands which is very important then went ease my self came back and replied to few messages on my social media accounts. After I brush my teeth then went and carried water came back and dry cleaned the house. After doing that, I now and ate breakfast prepared my sister.



Later that day at about 11:30am, @santosbass1 came and visited me so that I could help in guiding him with his achievement5 task post, so I did all what I could do in other to assist in guiding him. After that we chatted for sometime most about Steemit related things before he finally left my house at about 1Pm
@santosbass2 and i



from shaving
going to town
At about 2PM, went and shaved my head came back took my bath and left to town since I had to run an errand there. I succeeded with my errand because I met with the person I was supposed to meet with. We discussed for sometime before I left back home.



Then later in the evening about 7:45pm, I began watching the match between Azerbaijan vs Portugal And was happy to see my team Portugal win the match 3 : 0. I was extremely happy with the results and went to bed at about 11pm

IMG-20210916-WA0000.jpg

Conclusion

That was how my best day was dear steemians. Thank you all for passing by my blog. Stay safe as the good Lord will continue guiding y'all

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68